Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Februar 2024

Great app that allows you to seamlessly connect your stores and it handles high order volume well. Any small issues I have had were handled quickly. Highly recommended app if you need to link your Etsy.

TrophySmack
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
21. Januar 2024

I've been using this app for about 6 months now, and it's easy, intuitive, no-fuss, and when I cause issues by deleting a product where I shouldn't or mismatching skus, this app makes it easy for me to fix my mistake. My orders come over from Etsy to Shopify seamlessly so I can see everything I need to ship all in one spot. I've never even needed to contact support, but I like knowing that they are there. A must-have for my store!

Jamie Hansen Art
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
5. Januar 2024

Great app, took me some time to understand how products are linked as they can be linked in 2 ways by SKU and by product. Support is very great, always helpfull and quick replies. If you need a solution to sync products from Etsy to Shopify and Shopify to Etsy I would recommend this.

OldCamsByJens
Belgien
29 tage mit der App
29. Januar 2024

So my store I guess is a little different. I sell laser engraved products. A lot of tumblers! My products are my engraved designs and my inventory are the cups themselves. Therefore, all my SKUs are used across almost every listing. After some back and forth to clarify, Surva assisted me to explain that if one of the colors is purchased, it will deduct 1 from every listing on both Etsy and Shopify! Woohooo!! Finally a true solution. Surva was patient and kind and the customer service is fast and very responsive. 10/10 would recommend. Thanks again Surva!

CRC Engraving US
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
17. Januar 2024

I've installed and uninstalled tons of Etsy apps and this is by far the BEST one I've used. It's exactly what I need and it's super easy to add product in bulk. Highly Recommended for anyone running an Etsy/Shopify shop.

Malex Custom Cards
Vereinigte Staaten
9 tage mit der App
17. Januar 2024

Wow! This app. I cannot say enough about how it's already changed the way I do business and my ability to scale my stores. These folks are amazing and are changing the Shopify store game. Pratik so graciously and professionally helped me with a minor issue I was having. 5 PLUS stars for Digital Product Labs. Cannot say enough great things about them!

lolaluxeshop
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
1. Februar 2024

Amazing, ever since i stated using this app, the problem I've had was some products not showing, which is due to the fact i am currently "using a free plan" as the customer support explained and helped me sync my products as soon as I contacted. Otherwise, the app is pretty smooth in general. Would recommend.

Blorptangle
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 tage mit der App
31. Januar 2024

The support team is incredible, always willing to help and advise, and the app is easy to use as well.

Cowhide Decor
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
12. Januar 2024

Wonderful customer service. Appreciate all help you provided!

Lavender Life Company
Vereinigte Staaten
27 tage mit der App
7. Januar 2024

Love that app! Surya helped me get setup and he really made that process so much easier. I would have cancelled if it wasn't for his help :-)

Paris Woodhull
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App