Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. November 2023

Great app, easy to use, and the support is fast and very helpful!

My Store
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
12. November 2023

Absolutely love this app! Quick and easy integrations between Shopify and Etsy.

Even when I had issues, they immediately replied and hopped on a call to walk me through the process of solving the problem.

I would highly recommend this one.

The Glam Fam!
Vereinigte Staaten
30 tage mit der App
4. November 2023

Customer service was great, at first I was not sure which app to use. Then I spoke to customer service and they were more than helpful.

Focus Foam
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
18. März 2024

Great app and professional service!

Luxe Elite Treasures
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
24. November 2023

Highly recommend this app. Support was very helpful in addressing my inquiries.

Minimalistic Budget
Kanada
Etwa ein monat mit der App
29. November 2023

I just installed the app, and I found the installation and the support to be exceptional. I am looking forward to using this seemless integration between Shopify and Etsy to promote my sales on another platform.

Cherelle Art
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App
Bearbeitet am 1. Januar 2024

I've been using the app for about 3 weeks now. Even though there are some small limitations - it REALLY does the heavy lifting when wanting to keep your products and order process into one platform.
Extremely happy withS the customer care and overall service that the app provides.

MiniForgeStudios
Niederlande
7 monate mit der App
24. November 2023

Really easy to use. Saves so much time.

NEO The Illustrator
Neuseeland
2 monate mit der App
8. November 2023

I was having a lot of trouble setting up my shipping with Etsy. The customer service from this shopify (sync with Etsy) app was wonderful. The representative was so helpful and really showed me as a new business owner some valuable tools with the app while getting the solution for the shipping issue.
I highly recommend this app!

Bold Burn Candles
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 19 stunden mit der App
16. November 2023

great customer service, very knowledge and friendly!

Lady Moon Co.®
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App