Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. Juni 2022

The app is easy to use and does a great job of importing products and syncing them with Shopify. Support was always available when we need to reach out for assistance.

Myriad Melodies
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
Digital Product Labs hat geantwortet 22. Juni 2022

Hi Myriad Melodies, Thank you so much for the review. We are super happy to know that our app helped you import products and sync with Shopify. We want to provide the best possible support to our clients and we are glad to know that, we could help you.

Please let us know whenever you need any help or have any questions with the app, and we will reply as soon as possible.

5. August 2022

Great customer service - the help I received was invaluable! Great way to quickly sync inventory Shopify shop to Etsy

Hello.LA.Girl
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
Digital Product Labs hat geantwortet 5. August 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review/feedback. Providing the best possible service to our clients is our top priority. And we're super happy that you found our customer service team helpful for you.
You can always reach out to us whenever you have any questions or feedbacks for us and we'll reply as soon as possible.

14. Juli 2022

Wow ! service and help was perfect. Jillian help me resolved the setting whit me every step , very kind and patience. Since im very debutant its always difficult for me but with is help i was able to do all the work by myself and everything is set to work on my Etsy! Thank you very much !

Nimar création bracelets
Kanada
Ein tag mit der App
Digital Product Labs hat geantwortet 21. Juli 2022

Thank you for the feedback, Nimar création bracelets. I'm glad to hear that Jillian and the team have been helpful and responsive in your experience with Etsy Integration & Sync. We always appreciate hearing from customers, especially when they have a positive experience!
Please feel free to reach out anytime if there's anything else we can do for you.

31. Mai 2023

Once you figure it out and get through the initial setup, it's pretty easy to use and seems solid so far. Setting up the shipping options gets a little confusing at first but overall simple to use and seems fairly robust on the syncing.

D' Angel Creates
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
29. Juni 2023

Helpful, kind and knowledgeable I was able to get everything intergrated with less than 30 mins of help

Shake Rattle & Sew
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 23 stunden mit der App
22. Mai 2023

I love this app! The customer service is really awesome and great.
I tried other app before and it wasn't that good because the prices all same even I have all different prices.
If you are looking for sync your Etsy listing to Shopify, this is the perfect app.

Chervenue
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
17. Dezember 2021

The app seems really good so far! The team has been very helpful in answering all of my questions. =]

Wexford Candle Co.
Kanada
Ein tag mit der App
Digital Product Labs hat geantwortet 26. Dezember 2021

Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad to hear that the app is working well for you and that our team has been helpful in answering any questions.

23. Juli 2019

Amazing app. Love the support provided very prompt and on the clock services. Would recommend this to others too

Rossbelle
Indien
Etwa 24 stunden mit der App
16. November 2018

Hi everyone!!

Can I edit the format of XML I created from this App like this??


sample
GE200

http://www.xxx.com/eshop/?route=product/product&product_id=154
1500.00
https://xxx.com/eshop/image/cache/data/GE/GE200_test%20strips-800x800.jpg
249
samplebrand
Medical

Many thanks!

san

sanwaitsai
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa 23 stunden mit der App
4. April 2017

An absolute mess. Even after Uninstalling the APP they constantly contact you offering no way to Unsubscribe.

Lifetime Merchandise
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 19 stunden mit der App