Rezensionen (477)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. April 2019

This app is exactly what my clients have been looking for I am Shopify Partner I build Shopify Plus stores for my clients and some of them have a large amount of inventory and they need to sell on more than one sales channel.

With the help of Exportfeed, we are able to move product around so much easier to each sales channel like Etsy,eBay, Google.

If you want a one-stop shop than look no further.

There customer support team is 10/10 with live support so you will never be left in the dark.

Thank you Exportfeed team.

Websites by Jamie
Australien
Weniger als eine minute mit der App
Digital Product Labs hat geantwortet 8. Mai 2019

Thank you for your review and let us know in case of any further concerns and issues. Remember we are just an Email away from you.

27. Juli 2022

It was super quick and easy for me to use it to create my etsy products on my shopify store. Thanks!

Crash! Jams
Kanada
Digital Product Labs hat geantwortet 28. Juli 2022

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to review our Etsy Integration & Sync app. We're glad that you find our app helpful in creating your Etsy products on Shopify. We hope it helps you grow your business further.

If you ever have any questions, or need help with the app, just shoot us an email and we will get back to you as soon as we see it.

21. Februar 2022

Kabin helped us to fix the issue to upload all our products that wasnt possible because we have products that have more than tree capital letter words

Poesie Veneziane
Italien
Digital Product Labs hat geantwortet 24. Februar 2022

Thank you for taking the time to review our Etsy Integration & Sync, Poesie Veneziane. We're so glad Kabin was able to help you fix your issue and upload all your products!

10. Januar 2024

KBJewels555
Israel
5 tage mit der App
6. November 2023

TYBURN PRIMIER
Kanada
27 tage mit der App
26. Oktober 2023

Technoleep
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
31. Oktober 2023

Outcast Outfits
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App