Etsy Integration & Sync ‑ DPL , 456 Rezensionen
Doesn't work, support is not 24/7. Don't waste your time or money. The free plan is a bait and switch tactic because in order to get it to sync properly, you have to upgrade your plan to a paid one LOL
Such a pathetic customer service. Asked them 5 months long for a feature. Every time they forget and start from the scratch asking what I need. This is is not worth the money. The customer service really don´t help
Sorry for the fact that our customer service rep was not able to give you a direct reply on your feature requests which obviously caused frustration.
Your feature request of not transferring the email address over from Etsy to Shopify at the time of an order is simply not possible since it's a required field to have the order accepted in Shopify.
I trust aside of not being able to fulfil the feature request your experience with our app is good and that you will re-consider this review over your whole app experience.
We are really hopeful you're willing to try our App again and we'll make sure your transfers between Shopify and Etsy will be fast and effective.
There were mutiple problems and their personel are only train on how to connect you and not troubleshooting. But the worst was when couldn't upload for a week. They blamed it on Etsy token revoked. It was because the shop name in Etsy had changed and needed to be re-connected to Etsy with new shop name. I found this out on my own. But they were so quick to blame Etsy they never checked. Very poor service.
Sorry for the frustration that your upload had been halted.
Similar to you we have been inquiring with Etsy why your token was revoked and where awaiting feedback and how to resolve this since there was no indicator why or how this happened. Apologies if you were insufficient looped in during this period.
I think it's unfair that, seeing the cause was outside our capabilities give us such review.
Hopefully now that the cause and solution is clear we can onboard you back and provide you with a seamless Shopify - Etsy integration.
DPL - support team
Spent weeks trying to get the products to link with between Shopify and Etsy and it never worked. We had all our SKU, Product titles, variant titles, qty, and prices that match exactly and it never would link. Support is horrible and they kept telling us they would respond and no one would respond. Chat is fast to respond, but often that ended with them telling us they needed to have a developer help, and then nothing would happen. I would not recommend this app. We also had orders that failed to transfer over so we had to manually process orders.
Ich benutze diese App jetzt über Monate hinweg, so etwas schlechtes und unkompetenzes habe ich noch nirgends erlebt.
Wenn ihr rechtlich abgesichert sein wollt und eine funktionierende Schnittstelle verwenden wollt, benutzt bitte nicht diese App! Das ist eine absolute Frechheit!
We’re sorry that your experience was with the app was not according to your expectations and we will take your feedback at heart. Having sad that we find it a bit harsh that despite us creating a custom feature to accommodate your request we are still faced with a 1 star review.
This feed is great if you have all the time in the world after 12 am USA time to chat with there support and make it all work. Then repeat this every time you access the feed if you are that person then go for it otherwise stay 10 miles away to save the hassle. Pathetic is not fitting here that is what this feed provider is
MESSED UP MY INVENTORY MULTIPLE TIMES WITH 0 SUPPORT EXCEPT "SORRY FOR THE THAT" REMOVED LITERALLY MILLIONS OF ITEMS FROM STOCK AND THEN CLAIMED "FIXED" IT DID IT AGAIN, COSTING US DOZENS OF HOURS OF TIME AND LOST SALES.
We're sorry to read that your inventory is mismatching. We investigated your particular case, found a mismatch in product attributes between the two platforms which has been taken care of.
Hopefully you will re-consider our app in the future since we can help you with that.
This app was an absolute nightmare! Instead of processing each order so they can be sent to the drop shipper, every order was marked as complete.
If frustration were my only problem with using this software, I’d be ok. But to ruin my Christmas sales, my reputation with Etsy and cost me so much money, this is pathetic.
I did not set time aside during the holidays to babysit and supposed 'automated' system that I was paying for.
Then when I contacted support, they gave me some ridiculously time consuming instructions, which were very confusing. A reputable company would have fixed not only the issue, but also push thru the orders so they could be properly processed. If it were my company, I would have also offered free service for at least a year or tried somehow to find a way to make up for my client's major loss. 5-10 years of free service wouldn't have even made up for my loss.
In March we receive a review which is supposed happen during Christmas? Is this a geniune review?
Our support team has reached out to you and no response unfortunately.
If you’re facing difficulties in using the app our team is more then happy to look into it and make sure you’re setup.
But without response and a review which more looks like slander it’s hard to come to a proper solution.
Etsy Integration & Sync I Can't Unsubcription Etsy Integration & Sync I Can't Unsubcription Etsy Integration & Sync I Can't Unsubcription
Like every Shopify app you can simply cancel it by removing it from the installed app section. We notified you per email as well so we are not understanding why you place a 1 star review here.
Despite the fact that the description f this app claims “real time sync” of orders and inventory, this has never worked for me in real time. I sell on Etsy and Shopify and want this app to keep my inventory between the stores in sync so I don’t oversell a product. After reaching out I was told “ Every 10-15 minutes, our app syncs. We currently do not have live syncing, but we are working on it for the future. When you make changes in Shopify, syncing will take approximately 10-15 minutes, and if it takes longer, you are always free to contact us.” I have yet to receive a follow up response. Is this app straight up deceiving customers with their description that it syncs in real time? If I could give zero stars I could, and I will be following up with Shopify regarding their false advertising.
The review is not reflecting accurate information about our app. The syncs are real time, which means data is processed as soon as it's received. Depending on the volume, response time of Shopify and Etsy it can be processed in seconds up to a few minutes.
We have reached out several times to Northern Baby Goods but unfortunately we could not convey these insights.
In case you're open for it we are happy to restart your trail give you a swift onboarding experience.