Reseñas (480)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 87% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de mayo de 2022

Wanted to explore new markets with Etsy having all centralized in Shopify, thanks to this app I was able to Sync products, orders inventories etc.. the team is also supportive replying quickly.

Ostocare
Reino Unido
28 días usando la aplicación
27 de diciembre de 2021

Orders and products synchronised quite easily and quickly. Very good support also. Easy to use dashboard

mydeal marketplace
Australia
27 días usando la aplicación
Digital Product Labs respondió 30 de diciembre de 2021

Thank you for your review of our Etsy Integration & Sync. I am so glad to hear that it has been a good experience and you are happy with the results!
I will make sure to pass on this feedback to our team, as well as share what you have said about the dashboard. It's always great to know how we're doing and if there is anything else we can do for you in the future.

29 de abril de 2022

j'ai eu ce matin une assistance technique génial et compétente et patiente et bienveillante, j apprécie beaucoup le travail de cette équipe, d une patience extrême bravo a ces hommes et femmes de l ombre thierry 63 ans artisan créateur

thierrybesnard35
Francia
27 días usando la aplicación
Digital Product Labs respondió 10 de mayo de 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review/feedback. Providing the best possible service to our clients is our top priority. And we're super happy that you found our customer service team helpful for you.
You can always reach out to us whenever you have any questions or feedback for us and we'll reply as soon as possible.

15 de septiembre de 2021

Great customer service, they get onto and fix the problem right away, super easy to use, and very cost-effective! :)

UKIYO DRIFT
Estados Unidos
25 días usando la aplicación
Digital Product Labs respondió 15 de septiembre de 2021

Thanks for the feedback UKIYO DRIFT! I'm so glad to hear you're enjoying Etsy Integration & Sync. We try our best to offer a service that's easy to use, affordable and provides excellent customer service.
We love hearing from users who are happy with their experience and it makes us want to do even better. If there is anything you need, please don't hesitate to let us know.

7 de febrero de 2023

Jillian was so helpful as i have been working on the sync of 2 different stores.. Very Quick response and helped me step by step!! Highly Recommend This App!!

CSW Loft
Estados Unidos
24 días usando la aplicación
3 de febrero de 2023

I had an issue with sync'ing the data, support engineer Surya S was very helpfull in assisting me and guide me through the steps. And made me doublecheck if the data was present now.

Would defintly recommand this app.

Kawaiila
Polonia
24 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 23 de diciembre de 2021

It’s very easy to use, I uploaded my products from shopify to Etsy very easily. All questions were promptly answered b the Apps support team. My next step is to improve my page ranking of products on Etsy. Overall would highly recommend to anyone wanting to integrate Etsy and shopify. The price is the best i could find also. Free integration apps I came across did not work.

Toby and co
Estados Unidos
23 días usando la aplicación
Digital Product Labs respondió 26 de diciembre de 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Etsy Integration & Sync Toby and co! I'm so glad you found our app easy to use.

I'll be sure to pass on those compliments about our support team as well as your thoughts on pricing and features. We're always looking for ways we can improve, so thank you again for sharing your feedback.

19 de enero de 2022

The application works well and fast. Also, Darpan in Technical Support taught me to use the application and he was very patient and solution oriented in the face of my problems, I thank him very much.

elarthome
Turquía
23 días usando la aplicación
Digital Product Labs respondió 19 de enero de 2022

Thank you for your review elarthome. I'm glad to hear that our application is working well for you and that Darpan was able to help with any questions or problems you had during your first days using it. We're always happy to answer any of your future questions too, so please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

I hope the rest of your experience with Etsy Integration & Sync has been as pleasant as possible. Thank you again for taking the time share this feedback with us!

27 de enero de 2022

I tried out 5 different apps before I settled for this. The most versatile app for it's price. Has all the features a store owner would need to sync with Etsy. Great customer service. Live chat available 24/7, and the guys have a genuine interest in solving your problems. Don't waste time comparing with other apps. Just get this one, you wont regret.

Effing Queen
Canadá
23 días usando la aplicación
Digital Product Labs respondió 8 de febrero de 2022

Thanks, Effing Queen for your review! We're happy to hear that you found our app the most versatile one in its price range and that we were able to solve your problems. It's important for us to have a live chat available 24/7 so please don't hesitate to reach out if there are any future issues.

We hope you'll continue using our app, and thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with others.

15 de marzo de 2023

Surya S. was so helpful in getting my products synced for me. We used google meet and it made is so easy. Thank you so much loving the app so far.

Oh Hey Mama
Estados Unidos
22 días usando la aplicación