Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 87% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 11 de junio de 2019

The support team is very proffesional and helpful. We are really satisfied using this solution. We can recommend

Moleo USA
Estados Unidos
13 días usando la aplicación
16 de enero de 2020

Great support, for any issue you meet, they are just there to sort it out! They don't count time, Listing is easy and fast. I highly recommend it.

BataCharly
Países Bajos
13 días usando la aplicación
14 de noviembre de 2022

I bought this app after having the last app owner insult me instead of helping me. THAT PERSON DID ME A FAVORITE. Darpan C was great at helping me out. Thank you for your Excellent Services and making this the best process for me. I'm so Thankful I got this app instead. It was $10 more than the other app but it is worth every penny. THANK YOU

Busy Crafters
Estados Unidos
13 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 26 de septiembre de 2019

This is a great app that helped me export all my products from my Shopify store to Amazon. there is a small learning curve but they have great customer service by chat, they were able to solve all my issues and stayed with me to answer all my questions. so if you encounter this app a little bit complicated at the beginning, don't give up they will help you to solve any issues

Mark T.

Planet Desert
Estados Unidos
12 días usando la aplicación
17 de agosto de 2021

Very helpful support. They go out of the way to earn your business. App is not perfect, but it's better than the alternatives I've tried, including CED and all the other Shopify Etsy apps I've tried. It's the best Etsy app I've found in the Shopify store. It needs improvement (more automation), but it will get the job done and you'll need to edit some finer details directly in Etsy.

Sacred Surreal
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
Digital Product Labs respondió 24 de agosto de 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!

8 de diciembre de 2021

The app is well thought out and works very well. You can easily add products to Etsy and sync them. Also, a very good support team that really takes an interest in you and want to really help. Overall, support and the app at least six stars and not just five.

guguplanet
Polonia
11 días usando la aplicación
Digital Product Labs respondió 9 de diciembre de 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad to hear that you are enjoying our Etsy integration & sync app!

We're thrilled that you find it easy to use and want to let your fellow sellers know about its many features. We also appreciate your feedback on our support team because we take pride in providing excellent service.

24 de abril de 2023

I am giving this app 5 stars due to the customer care and simplicity of the app. I love that it integrates directly with my Shopify interface and I don't have to open another window to view my products/inventory. I have used many other apps that feel over complicated and over priced. While there are some items that can be worked on with this app (minor issues with message verbiage or display options-but nothing major/none affecting inventory management, etc.) It does what it promises and after speaking with support I feel confident the minor issues will be worked out soon. This is a cost effective inventory management system that works well for syncing products Shopify with Etsy. Syncing is much quicker and closer to "real-time" than the other 5-6 apps I have tried. It is simple to use and understand the customer support is quick to respond. I would say that once the minor glitches are resolved I will consider this app to be the best available for those that simply need to view/manage orders and inventory between the 2 platforms. Great job, hope to see more intuitive features soon that will make it even better. Thanks to the development team.

Jomar Supply & Handmade
Estados Unidos
11 días usando la aplicación
25 de mayo de 2022

New to this app and still trying to figure things out but the customer service has been excellent and so responsive. They're been great walking me through it all to get my shops synced.

bitty bambu
Estados Unidos
11 días usando la aplicación
Digital Product Labs respondió 9 de junio de 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. I'm glad that we could help you set up everything and get your shops synced. I'll make sure the team hears your feedback as well and thanks again for taking the time to write a review!
Please let us know whenever you have any questions and we will reply as soon as possible.

27 de abril de 2022

Ich benutze diese App jetzt über Monate hinweg, so etwas schlechtes und unkompetenzes habe ich noch nirgends erlebt.
Wenn ihr rechtlich abgesichert sein wollt und eine funktionierende Schnittstelle verwenden wollt, benutzt bitte nicht diese App! Das ist eine absolute Frechheit!

Mahinastore
Alemania
8 meses usando la aplicación
Digital Product Labs respondió 4 de mayo de 2022

We’re sorry that your experience was with the app was not according to your expectations and we will take your feedback at heart. Having sad that we find it a bit harsh that despite us creating a custom feature to accommodate your request we are still faced with a 1 star review.

18 de abril de 2018

This feed is great if you have all the time in the world after 12 am USA time to chat with there support and make it all work. Then repeat this every time you access the feed if you are that person then go for it otherwise stay 10 miles away to save the hassle. Pathetic is not fitting here that is what this feed provider is

Vista Shops
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación