Reseñas (481)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 87% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
22 de agosto de 2022

Great customer support and the addon is very easy to use. Thanks to Jillian for the fast response and support.

MixMatchy
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
Digital Product Labs respondió 25 de agosto de 2022

Hi there, Thank you so much for the review. Our team is always available there whenever you need any help, and we are glad to learn that Jillian was able to help you with the setup.
You can always reach out to us whenever you have any questions or feedback for us, and we'll reply as soon as possible.

Fecha de modificación: 16 de abril de 2019

So far so good. Support has been quick to assist with anything I have needed help with. I think there is a learning curve but it is great to have assistance with the app.

Monograms & Memories
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
Digital Product Labs respondió 8 de mayo de 2019

Thank you for your review and let us know in case of any further concerns and issues. Remember we are just an Email away from you.

21 de julio de 2023

Worked well. Good customer service. Tried a several other apps and they did not work. Got all of my product uploaded fairly smoothly.

Mother Tree Nursery
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 31 de mayo de 2019

I use this app to import my products from shopify to etsy. The support helped me to do it correctly. It was simple to use this application. Very good support and a helpful app

boholicious-de
Alemania
7 días usando la aplicación
23 de enero de 2023

Surya S helped solve my issues within minutes! amazing customer service and I was able to export my products!

The Zoomie Store
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
9 de octubre de 2022

Outstanding customer service! Very quick response time; immediate solutions. The kind of movement small businesses need today.

Two Girls Treasure
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
Digital Product Labs respondió 11 de octubre de 2022

Hi, Two Girls Treasure, Thank you for your review on the Etsy Integration & Sync app. Our policy is to provide the best possible solution to our client in connecting Shopify and Etsy, and we are happy that it was demonstrated.
You can always reach out to us if you need any help or have any questions, and we will reply to you as soon as possible.

25 de abril de 2023

THE SUPPORT IS EXCELLENT, THEY CALL ME AND HELP ME FIX THE PROBLEM VERY FAST!! I RECOMENDED THIS APP A LOT ! THANKS A LOT

BORAGOLD LLC
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 11 de agosto de 2021

It is perfect to link your items with Etsy. Only thing is that some parts like description and price still needs to be done manually ( in our case ) because we have a different currency on Etsy. Also the description doesn't see 'enters' so the text is all in one big sentence so we adjust this manually as well. But it at least saves time and we can link our production now since it is syncing with our Shopify account.
Also, customer service is available immediately and very friendly and eager to help you out when you have a problem.

Annet Weelink Design
Países Bajos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Digital Product Labs respondió 17 de agosto de 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!

17 de mayo de 2019

Excellent support, using the feed is a great time saver. Agent was very knowledgable and helpful. Guided me along with patience.

DaTurtle
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
29 de marzo de 2022

This app is great to use, and if you need help their Customer service team There was this spectacular person by the name of Kabin.G, was Incredible very helpful and helped me integrate my site to my etsy store! Excellent APP!

xandriasbeauty
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
Digital Product Labs respondió 29 de marzo de 2022

Thanks for taking the time to review our app Xandriasbeauty! I'm glad you had a great experience and that Kabin was able to help. We're always looking for ways to improve our customer service, so your feedback is very helpful.