Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 février 2024

Amazing, ever since i stated using this app, the problem I've had was some products not showing, which is due to the fact i am currently "using a free plan" as the customer support explained and helped me sync my products as soon as I contacted. Otherwise, the app is pretty smooth in general. Would recommend.

Blorptangle
Royaume-Uni
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 décembre 2023

Confusing at first, can be a little bit user-friendly in the settings. It's a major plus to have a live agent to help out immediately. App improvements will get better eventually.

We the Progressives
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 novembre 2023

Very hard to reprice items, to cost recover Etsy fees.

Seems to not keep Shopify Collections and makes you select individual products, to make a new Etsy Collection.

Susana's Secret
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 août 2023

Purchased Etsy Integration & Sync in July 2023. Had difficulty getting products to view in my Etsy store. When I scheduled a Meet online call Surya quickly remedied the issue by instructing me how to sync on the Etsy view. I found the instructions provided did not give complete instructions.

lucyrootsdenim.com
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 juin 2023

The CS tech was patient and pleasant. Surya was extremely helpful. I am not impressed with the new upgrade. I found the upgrade presented multiple changing

Fine Furniture Purchasing Exchange Group, Inc.
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 novembre 2022

I use this app to sync my Shopify store to Etsy and mostly it has been a fairly seamless experience. Recently started having some problems with items not syncing properly when I was updating some prices and product titles in Etsy but Support has been really helpful and taken my concerns seriously. One improvement I would like see is to be able to sync only certain locations with Etsy but that isn't possible currently. I have requested this but it's currently not an available feature. They have also given me some free time using the app because of the issues I've experienced which is really good.

Abi’s Bath Bombs
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Digital Product Labs a répondu 2 novembre 2022

Hi Abi’s Bath Bombs, Thank you for this awesome review and feedback. We are super glad to learn that you have a seamless experience with the app, and we were able to resolve the issue you had with updating prices and titles. Your concern regarding the location feature is valued here at Etsy Integration & Sync, and we are researching on implementing the requirement. We will reach out to you once it is available.

5 mai 2023

当方の第一言語が英語ではないため、トラブルが生じた時に、英語で事象を正確に説明することが難しいのですが、いつも内容を汲んでくださり、誠実に対応していただいています。問題が解決するまで、何度もきちんと返信いただけますし、最後まで対応していただけるので、信頼しています。レスポンスも早く、助かっています。

Fantastic Japan
Japon
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 août 2021

Very helpful support. They go out of the way to earn your business. App is not perfect, but it's better than the alternatives I've tried, including CED and all the other Shopify Etsy apps I've tried. It's the best Etsy app I've found in the Shopify store. It needs improvement (more automation), but it will get the job done and you'll need to edit some finer details directly in Etsy.

Sacred Surreal
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Digital Product Labs a répondu 24 août 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!

Modifié le 11 août 2021

It is perfect to link your items with Etsy. Only thing is that some parts like description and price still needs to be done manually ( in our case ) because we have a different currency on Etsy. Also the description doesn't see 'enters' so the text is all in one big sentence so we adjust this manually as well. But it at least saves time and we can link our production now since it is syncing with our Shopify account.
Also, customer service is available immediately and very friendly and eager to help you out when you have a problem.

Annet Weelink Design
Pays-Bas
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Digital Product Labs a répondu 17 août 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!

13 juillet 2022

App worked great to sync my Etsy store with my Shopify Store. I have only stopped using it because I am trying to steer away from Etsy due to their increasing fees.

JeannieCustomEmbroidery
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Digital Product Labs a répondu 21 juillet 2022

Hi JeannieCustomEmbroidery, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad our app worked for you in syncing to the Etsy store.
We can understand your concerns and respect your decision. Please do let us know if you wish to resume selling on Etsy, and we will be more than happy to help.