Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 février 2024

Great app that allows you to seamlessly connect your stores and it handles high order volume well. Any small issues I have had were handled quickly. Highly recommended app if you need to link your Etsy.

TrophySmack
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 janvier 2024

I've been using this app for about 6 months now, and it's easy, intuitive, no-fuss, and when I cause issues by deleting a product where I shouldn't or mismatching skus, this app makes it easy for me to fix my mistake. My orders come over from Etsy to Shopify seamlessly so I can see everything I need to ship all in one spot. I've never even needed to contact support, but I like knowing that they are there. A must-have for my store!

Jamie Hansen Art
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2024

Great app, took me some time to understand how products are linked as they can be linked in 2 ways by SKU and by product. Support is very great, always helpfull and quick replies. If you need a solution to sync products from Etsy to Shopify and Shopify to Etsy I would recommend this.

OldCamsByJens
Belgique
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 janvier 2024

So my store I guess is a little different. I sell laser engraved products. A lot of tumblers! My products are my engraved designs and my inventory are the cups themselves. Therefore, all my SKUs are used across almost every listing. After some back and forth to clarify, Surva assisted me to explain that if one of the colors is purchased, it will deduct 1 from every listing on both Etsy and Shopify! Woohooo!! Finally a true solution. Surva was patient and kind and the customer service is fast and very responsive. 10/10 would recommend. Thanks again Surva!

CRC Engraving US
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2024

I've installed and uninstalled tons of Etsy apps and this is by far the BEST one I've used. It's exactly what I need and it's super easy to add product in bulk. Highly Recommended for anyone running an Etsy/Shopify shop.

Malex Custom Cards
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2024

Wow! This app. I cannot say enough about how it's already changed the way I do business and my ability to scale my stores. These folks are amazing and are changing the Shopify store game. Pratik so graciously and professionally helped me with a minor issue I was having. 5 PLUS stars for Digital Product Labs. Cannot say enough great things about them!

lolaluxeshop
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2024

The support team is incredible, always willing to help and advise, and the app is easy to use as well.

Cowhide Decor
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
12 janvier 2024

Wonderful customer service. Appreciate all help you provided!

Lavender Life Company
États-Unis
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 janvier 2024

Love that app! Surya helped me get setup and he really made that process so much easier. I would have cancelled if it wasn't for his help :-)

Paris Woodhull
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 novembre 2023

Absolutely love this app! Quick and easy integrations between Shopify and Etsy.

Even when I had issues, they immediately replied and hopped on a call to walk me through the process of solving the problem.

I would highly recommend this one.

The Glam Fam!
États-Unis
30 jours d’utilisation de l’application