評價 (477)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 87% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 1 顆星
2019年4月26日

This app is exactly what my clients have been looking for I am Shopify Partner I build Shopify Plus stores for my clients and some of them have a large amount of inventory and they need to sell on more than one sales channel.

With the help of Exportfeed, we are able to move product around so much easier to each sales channel like Etsy,eBay, Google.

If you want a one-stop shop than look no further.

There customer support team is 10/10 with live support so you will never be left in the dark.

Thank you Exportfeed team.

Websites by Jamie
澳洲
使用應用程式 不到1分鐘
Digital Product Labs 已回覆 2019年5月8日

Thank you for your review and let us know in case of any further concerns and issues. Remember we are just an Email away from you.

2022年2月21日

Kabin helped us to fix the issue to upload all our products that wasnt possible because we have products that have more than tree capital letter words

Poesie Veneziane
義大利
Digital Product Labs 已回覆 2022年2月24日

Thank you for taking the time to review our Etsy Integration & Sync, Poesie Veneziane. We're so glad Kabin was able to help you fix your issue and upload all your products!

2022年7月27日

It was super quick and easy for me to use it to create my etsy products on my shopify store. Thanks!

Crash! Jams
加拿大
Digital Product Labs 已回覆 2022年7月28日

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to review our Etsy Integration & Sync app. We're glad that you find our app helpful in creating your Etsy products on Shopify. We hope it helps you grow your business further.

If you ever have any questions, or need help with the app, just shoot us an email and we will get back to you as soon as we see it.

2024年1月10日

KBJewels555
以色列
使用應用程式 5天
2023年11月6日

TYBURN PRIMIER
加拿大
使用應用程式 27天
2023年10月26日

Technoleep
美國
使用應用程式 3天
2023年10月31日

Outcast Outfits
美國
使用應用程式 2天