Etsy Integration

Best solution for beginners and experienced Etsy sellers

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Easy and powerful Etsy Sync& both ways realtime inventory sync

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 199 reviews

HappyWoodCompany

Location United Kingdom

Surya S. - what an amazing support Surya was today! Spent over an hour talking me through the process, config and answered all my questions. Amazing support and massively appreciated. App came highly recommended so looking forward to working with Surya S. and the team in future. FIVE MASSIVE STARS

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Thank you for the feedback HappyWoodCompany. I'm glad to hear that Surya and the team have been helpful and responsive in your experience with Etsy Integration & Sync. We always appreciate hearing from customers, especially when they have a positive experience!
Please feel free to reach out anytime if there's anything else we can do for you.

Bridalglamourcanada

Location Canada

This is a great app with great functionalities. Right now it is mainly focused on those who have a shopify store as their main hub and an etsy store second. So all the updates for listings (quantities, description, etc) has to be done on shopify which will be synced to etsy. Any order on etsy will be synced back to shopify through order syncing. Hoping they will have two way sync enables soon so that edits from etsy can be reflected on shopify.

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Hi Bridalglamourcanada, thank you for taking the time to review our Etsy Integration & Sync app. We're glad that you find the functionality in our app helpful.
Also, the feedback you have provided regarding the two-way sync is crucial to us. We will start researching it and how we can implement it. We'll reach out to you as soon as it is available.

Cactus Daddies

Location United States

Overall very happy with this app. Setup is easy but it is best to have them walk you through the process. Tried doing it on my own and missed a few steps. But after speaking with support they really understood what they where doing. It was a breeze and take only 15 minutes. Felt they actually cared and took the time to make sure I did not break anything along the way. Which was a huge relief.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hi Cactus Daddies, thank you for your wonderful review. Providing the best possible service to our clients is our top priority. And we're super happy that you found our customer service team helpful for you.
You can always reach out to us whenever you have any questions or feedback for us and we'll reply as soon as possible.

Stylinsoul

Location India

Good Customer Support & Service. Quickly sync orders and fulfillment details. Live chat support is very good and instant.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review/feedback. Providing the best possible service to our clients is our top priority. And we're super happy that you found our customer service team helpful for you.
You can always reach out to us whenever you have any questions or feedback for us and we'll reply as soon as possible.

Myriad Melodies

Location United States

The app is easy to use and does a great job of importing products and syncing them with Shopify. Support was always available when we need to reach out for assistance.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hi Myriad Melodies, Thank you so much for the review. We are super happy to know that our app helped you import products and sync with Shopify. We want to provide the best possible support to our clients and we are glad to know that, we could help you.

Please let us know whenever you need any help or have any questions with the app, and we will reply as soon as possible.

Ally.Is.On

Location United States

Great app and customer service is outstanding! Jillian was very friendly and helped me set up my products with no issues at all.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hi Ally.Is.On, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to know that Jillian was able to help you with your queries and set up the products.
If there's ever anything that you want to know about or need help with the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Suntree Fabric Shop

Location United States

Very nice app. I've used several to try and link my Shopify with Etsy for inventory management. This app has worked the best. The customer service is very quick and helpful.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review/feedback. Providing the best possible service to our clients is our top priority. And we're super happy that you found our customer service team helpful for you.

We are also glad that you find our app to work best for linking your products and managing inventories.
You can always reach out to us whenever you have any questions or feedback for us and we'll reply as soon as possible.

Special Cloth Brand

Location United States

The support was very helpful and the app is easy to use. I was uploading one by one now I did it all in one shot.Surya S. was great

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thank you for your review, Special Cloth Brand; we're glad to hear that you found our support team helpful!

We want to ensure that every Etsy seller has the tools they need to succeed on the platform. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Enchant Queens

Location Germany

I am very pleased with the app and Surya Shrestha is a great support guy. Thanks, Surya for a great job and for your help.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hi Enchant Queens. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to know that Surya was able to help you with your queries regarding the app.
If there's ever anything that you want to know about or need help with the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Naughty Pleasure

Location United Kingdom

Fantastic app, easy to use and when an issue did arise the support team were amazing and rectified the issue straight away

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thank you for your review Naughty Pleasure! I'm so glad to hear that our team was able to resolve the issue you were experiencing. And we are happy to know that you find our app useful for your business.
If there's ever anything we can do in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20