Etsy Integration & Sync

Hassle-free Etsy sync & import: products, inventory, orders

$29.99 / měsíc. 7denní bezplatná zkouška. Mohou být účtovány další poplatky.
Easy and powerful Etsy Sync& both ways realtime inventory sync

Sekce hodnot klíčů

Automatic & Real-Time Sync

Automatically sync your store’s inventory, orders, price, image, variations, meta fields, etc. to Etsy.com

Sync existing Etsy listings

Are you already selling on Etsy? Our app lets you sync existing Etsy products, inventory, and orders!

Manage Inventory in Bulk

You can manage and upload multiple products and inventory in bulk to Etsy with ease.

Etsy Integration & Sync

Etsy Integration & Sync

Etsy Integration & Sync app lets you fully automate syncing your listing, order, and inventory without any technical hassle.

The goal of our app is to help merchants skip the tedious process of keeping manual multiple sales platforms in sync by automating this process.

Our dedicated support team is available 24 hours on weekdays to help you succeed in selling on Etsy.

Why Etsy Integration & Sync is the best choice:

  • Real-time product, orders, and inventory Etsy sync
  • Get reports for product listing errors & simple resolution tips
  • Make changes in your shop & auto-reflect on Etsy in real-time
  • Already selling on Etsy Marketplace? Import your existing Etsy products to Shopify
  • Advanced order management: ship orders while tracking shipping
  • Sync only those attributes which you want to sync between Shopify and Etsy
  • Set different prices & titles in Etsy and Shopify
  • Support for different currencies in Shopify and Etsy
  • Set different shipping profiles Etsy on your listing
  • Exclude Etsy's SEO optimised titles being synced with Shopify
  • Tag orders to keep track their sales channel
  • Sync Tax and VAT even if price is inclusive in Etsy
  • Compatible with Shopify Plus stores

Top features

1. Real-Time product sync on Etsy

This app serves you to sync your orders, inventory and products in real-time on Etsy.

2. Import your Etsy Products to Shopify

Do you already sell on Etsy? And do you want to migrate to Shopify your products from Etsy? Our app will not only allow you to send your products from Etsy to Shopify, but it also allows you to handle all of them in the same centralised system.

3. Sync existing Etsy listings to Shopify

Our "Sync already existing Etsy products" feature lets you sync all of your existing Etsy products, orders, and inventory to the Etsy Integration & Sync dashboard. Once synced, you'll be able to link and maintain your product's orders and inventory and link it to your Shopify Store.

4. Error reporting

Our app will inform you in case of any errors during the upload or sync process in a non technical way. Support is also happy to help you out with any syncing, linking or order queries.

5. Tracking details and fulfilment

Monitor your orders' shipping status/fulfilment on Etsy as you log in to your Etsy Integration & Sync dashboard.

6. Set your product title & price on Etsy

Etsy Integration & Sync simplifies the process of listing your products by assisting you in setting your custom title and price on Etsy so that you take in variables such as tax and other fees beforehand. You can also exclude SEO-optimised titles on Etsy being synced with Shopify.

Datum uvedení

Integrováno s

  • Etsy
  • ShareASale
  • Awin
Etsy Integration & Sync

Etsy Integration & Sync

Etsy Integration & Sync app lets you fully automate syncing your listing, order, and inventory without any technical hassle.

The goal of our app is to help merchants skip the tedious process of keeping manual multiple sales platforms in sync by automating this process.

Our dedicated support team is available 24 hours on weekdays to help you succeed in selling on Etsy.

Why Etsy Integration & Sync is the best choice:

  • Real-time product, orders, and inventory Etsy sync
  • Get reports for product listing errors & simple resolution tips
  • Make changes in your shop & auto-reflect on Etsy in real-time
  • Already selling on Etsy Marketplace? Import your existing Etsy products to Shopify
  • Advanced order management: ship orders while tracking shipping
  • Sync only those attributes which you want to sync between Shopify and Etsy
  • Set different prices & titles in Etsy and Shopify
  • Support for different currencies in Shopify and Etsy
  • Set different shipping profiles Etsy on your listing
  • Exclude Etsy's SEO optimised titles being synced with Shopify
  • Tag orders to keep track their sales channel
  • Sync Tax and VAT even if price is inclusive in Etsy
  • Compatible with Shopify Plus stores

Top features

1. Real-Time product sync on Etsy

This app serves you to sync your orders, inventory and products in real-time on Etsy.

2. Import your Etsy Products to Shopify

Do you already sell on Etsy? And do you want to migrate to Shopify your products from Etsy? Our app will not only allow you to send your products from Etsy to Shopify, but it also allows you to handle all of them in the same centralised system.

3. Sync existing Etsy listings to Shopify

Our "Sync already existing Etsy products" feature lets you sync all of your existing Etsy products, orders, and inventory to the Etsy Integration & Sync dashboard. Once synced, you'll be able to link and maintain your product's orders and inventory and link it to your Shopify Store.

4. Error reporting

Our app will inform you in case of any errors during the upload or sync process in a non technical way. Support is also happy to help you out with any syncing, linking or order queries.

5. Tracking details and fulfilment

Monitor your orders' shipping status/fulfilment on Etsy as you log in to your Etsy Integration & Sync dashboard.

6. Set your product title & price on Etsy

Etsy Integration & Sync simplifies the process of listing your products by assisting you in setting your custom title and price on Etsy so that you take in variables such as tax and other fees beforehand. You can also exclude SEO-optimised titles on Etsy being synced with Shopify.

Datum uvedení

Integrováno s

  • Etsy
  • ShareASale
  • Awin

Nacenění 7denní bezplatná zkouška

Promo offer

$29.99/měsíc

Etsy charges 0.20 USD per activated/renewed listing. Billing cycle will start only after the trial period ends.

  • Unlimited SKUs
  • Etsy Order Sync - Unlimited
  • Etsy Order & Inventory sync–Real-Time
  • Personal Skype, Phone & Live Chat Support

* Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v USD.
** Opakované platby, včetně měsíčních poplatků nebo poplatků za použití, se fakturují jednou za 30 dnů.

Recenze

4.7 z pěti hvězd

Celkové hodnocení odráží aktuální stav aplikace. Zahrnuje všechny recenze aplikací, ale upřednostňuje ty nejnovější.

  • 5 z pěti hvězd
    81 % hodnocení má hodnotu 5 hvězdy
  • 4 z pěti hvězd
    6 % hodnocení má hodnotu 4 hvězdy
  • 3 z pěti hvězd
    1 % hodnocení má hodnotu 3 hvězdy
  • 2 z pěti hvězd
    3 % hodnocení má hodnotu 2 hvězdy
  • 1 z pěti hvězd
    10 % hodnocení má hodnotu 1 hvězdy

glowegy

I greatly appreciate the amount of time this app saves me! I'm a product designer and retail store manager, not a programmer, so I'm grateful for the customer support being available at all hours with help for my questions. I have a lot of products, so the unlimited version is great for me! This is the best deal for integration with other platforms.

Odpověď vývojáře

14. květen 2022

Thank you Glowegy, for your review and kind words about our app! I'm glad it has been helpful to you. We work hard to make it easy for our customers, which is why we have a team of experts available 24/7 via live chat and email support.

I'll make sure the team hears your feedback as well and thanks again for taking the time to write a review!

South Horizon

This app does not work if you already have products on Etsy and if they have variations that do not exactly or precisely match the ones on Shopify. Also if you do not have SKUs on Etsy that would match with the ones on Shopify, this app will not be able to sync your products. However, they do respond very quickly if you need assistance. Since we had hundreds of products without SKUs on Etsy, we were not able to use this app.

Odpověď vývojáře

14. květen 2022

Hi South Horizon. Thank you for your review. We're sad that we couldn't meet the specific requirements you had, but we are grateful for the feedback you had for us. We've noted it down and will indeed work on it as it makes our app useful to more users such as you. We'll reach out to you once we offer exactly what you are looking for.

Little Goddess

Hi,
Wow if you are thinking about how to steamline your transition... Choose this app! It's amazing!! Not only is the app amazing the support I've had today to migrate my products over to Etsy today has been fantastic! I had an error message with my zip code & contacted the support team. The rep SuryaS I've dealt with today has been fantastic! He listened & quite quiclky worked out what was going wrong which was nothing to do with app Thankyou! Highly recommend

Odpověď vývojáře

10. květen 2022

Thank you for your review Little Goddess. We're super glad that you find our app helpful to migrate the products over to Etsy from Shopify. That is one of our main goal; help users save time with the uploads.
We are delighted that Surya was able to help you with the minor issues you had at the start.
You can always reach out to us whenever you have any questions or feedback for us and we'll reply as soon as possible.

Aplikace podobné aplikaci Etsy Integration & Sync

Etsy Marketplace Integration

Etsy Marketplace Integration

Easily manage listings, inventory, orders & more on Etsy.com

4.9 z pěti hvězd(1105hodnocenís)
K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

Codisto Amazon, eBay & Walmart

A single app for the world's leading sales channels

4.7 z pěti hvězd(558hodnocenís)
14denní bezplatná zkouška
Amazon Integration Plus

Amazon Integration Plus

Amazon advanced integration for pros, international, unlimited

4.3 z pěti hvězd(157hodnocenís)
K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Suite For Google Shopping Feed

Suite For Google Shopping Feed

Google Shopping Feed, Buy On Google, Free Listings, Google Ads

4.9 z pěti hvězd(1095hodnocenís)
K dispozici je bezplatný plán