CedCommerce Etsy Integration , 1.756 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 91 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
20. januar 2023

None of the orders show correct status. You would think there would be some sort of easily visible "Refresh" button...but nope. Plan prices are decently fair but the number of orders they allow is heavily skewed for someone like me who sells a lot of $5-$10 products. If I had the spare time, I would absolutely build my own version of this app because it could be heavily improved and it seems as though enough people are paying for it to make it worth my time. And that's what happens when an entreprenuering engineer see's a poorly executed business idea...

Glob Mob
USA
2 dage bruger appen
11. februar 2019

Fast and easy way of linking Shopify to sell on Etsy. The online support service has been excellent too! Thanks for your help :)

Bizzi Growin Nursery Interiors
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
10. marts 2021

So far its been great, I installed it today and the customer service was wonderful. I will update this if anything changes

Blue Monarch Co
USA
Cirka en time bruger appen
21. april 2020

I am sure it would be a great resource if I could work it, but it is far too complicated to set up and understand what is happening for my. old creatives brain. I did not understand the videos either. I have too many sales right now to risk loosing track of purchases or not know exactly what is going on. I need to keep it simple to avoid bad reviews. This app is not simple. However, if you have a tech mind it may be a big help. Wish I could have made it work and understood what was happening with my linking and sale process.

The Bandana Blanket Company
USA
2 dage bruger appen
29. juli 2021

giving it a neutral rating for now. customer service is good but need to use the app more to see how it works. will change after i've used it for a bit.

The Helpful Kitchen
Canada
En dag bruger appen
13. januar 2021

Very helpful staff! Dealt with all issues I had promptly without any problems! Thankyou Manaswi Dwivedi for all of your help!

Proud Plant Parents
Australien
Cirka en time bruger appen
5. april 2019

There is no monthly plan (only 7 days free trial). Not enough to assess the support quality. Once you pay for the full year, they have NO INCENTIVE what so ever. You are LOCKED in. If they are so confident you will be happy with the service, why lock you in?

DecoParis.com
USA
En dag bruger appen
CedCommerce svarede 15. april 2019

Dear DecoParis,

Thanks for sharing your concern.

We are providing 7 days free trial for the app so that you can use the functionalities of the app and understand it completely. Also, we provide various pricing plans like Monthly, Quarterly, Half Yearly, Yearly. We have also mentioned the monthly plan in the Shopify app store listing.

As you were using the trial period of the app and asked our customer support, he informed you about various plans also he gave you a discount on various plans, but I think you misunderstood somewhere.

We would like you to join us back and grow your sales through CED.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce

Redigeret 11. november 2019

Easy to use. I simply download the app, press a couple of buttons, and let it go to work. Thanks a bunch.

Variety Corner Spot
USA
Cirka en time bruger appen
4. maj 2019

Great app so far. Easily export my items to my Etsy with only a few minutes time. This is going to be a huge time saver for my business. Support has been a great help right from the start

Cakcollectibles
USA
Cirka en time bruger appen
6. februar 2021

Just useless app with a limited try. 10 Products only and very expensive for nothing! I absolutely wanted to try and buy it!

ZenXstore
Holland (Nederlandene)
Cirka 24 timer bruger appen
CedCommerce svarede 13. februar 2021

Hi ZenXstore,

We are unhappy to hear that we were not able to meet your requirements. We provide only ten free listings in the free trial of 7 days. But yes, we also never say NO if any of our sellers ask for a discount.

We have tried a lot to reach you through various communication mediums but unfortunately couldn't. Kindly get connected with us once so that we can understand your concern and help you accordingly.

We will wait for your comeback.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.