Anmeldelser (1.789)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 91 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
14. maj 2019

Seems to work ok but pricing! The monthly model *but pay a year upfront* is just a rip off. Stage monthly payment by adding features - installed a different app with more *customer focused* pricing structure

Forty&Deuce
New Zealand
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
CedCommerce svarede 6. august 2019

Dear Forty&Deuce,

Thanks for sharing your concern.

We would like to inform that we have a different pricing model according to the need of the user, but we can't show all on our Pricing Page. All you just need to do is, discuss with our team and definitely, you will get the desired plan for Etsy Marketplace Integration.

Waiting for your coming back.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.

8. juni 2021

Could been good but once you go throug the intial steps and start exporting products to Etsy, it gets a bit poorly structured. Also, out of the 10 trial exports you get for free I had to edit 8 manually, so what's use is the app? It couldn't get the quantities right, the text was poorly structured with uneven spaces looking bad, the shipping options from Shopify does not get exported and when you select shipping manually, it gives you rates only in USD and only one country option. Far too many errors in the feed. $59 per month for this is definitely over the top.

The Perfumerie
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
23. juni 2022

Wonderful app. Customer service very good. I can recommend. Makes working with etsy and shopify a lot easier.

INDIGOS UG
Tyskland
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
26. juli 2021

Support is awesome! Aman was extremely helpful and patient in answering my questions, guiding me through the technicals and making the process easier. Currently on the trial version with this integration software to see it's value with merging Shopify and Etsy but highly satisfied with support, so far! Thank you!

Branch & Vine
USA
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
26. januar 2019

Poor app! If your shopify titles are in caps, nothing will sync. customer support asked me to manually change over 500 listing titles before i could even begin the process! whats the point in this if im pretty much doing it myself?? and for that you will pay $30 usd per month! get real guys!

Marshmallow Studio
Australien
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
CedCommerce svarede 27. marts 2019

Dear Marshmallow Studio,

Thanks for sharing your concern.

We were unable to list your products on Etsy and asked you to update your listings at the same moment because the Titles of your products were in capital alphabets. In this case, your products will be sync to the app but not on Etsy.com. Etsy Marketplace doesn't allow the listings (Product's Titles) with Capital alphabets. We had also informed you the same. Also, we have asked you that if you are unable to perform this, we will do this for you as customization from the app without any cost. But you didn't agree.

There are some guidelines provided by the marketplace and Shopify and we follow all those guidelines. Still, we would like to work with you once again.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.

27. juli 2022

Helpful for our inventory count problem! And the support technicians were very helpful! Thank you for your help!

University Screenprint Inc
USA
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
11. februar 2019

Fast and easy way of linking Shopify to sell on Etsy. The online support service has been excellent too! Thanks for your help :)

Bizzi Growin Nursery Interiors
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
10. marts 2021

So far its been great, I installed it today and the customer service was wonderful. I will update this if anything changes

Blue Monarch Co
USA
Cirka en time bruger appen
Redigeret 19. juni 2020

Initially, there was some issue. But Neha reached out and helped resolve the issue. Thanks, Neha. Manoons

Manoons
USA
Cirka en time bruger appen
CedCommerce svarede 19. juni 2020

Dear Manoons,

Thanks for your ratings. We will be there to help you anytime :)

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.

9. oktober 2018

doesnt work properly with variants, and they didnt even bother to create a dedicated etsy app, you need to create one manually.

Roarlay
Storbritannien
Cirka en time bruger appen
CedCommerce svarede 27. marts 2019

Dear Roarlay,

Thanks for sharing your concern.

We would like to inform you that in the earlier scenario we were with private app concept and you had installed the app at the same day. Now the app is public and you can simply connect your Shopify store to Etsy.com in just one click.

We would like to invite you once again. Let us serve you atleast once.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.