Rezensionen (1.762)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. Oktober 2020

Love the app too expensive. It would be nice if you can bring the price down, and more affordable...

Varnita Bridal Store
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
7. Dezember 2020

I really like this app but it's not user friendly and has taken me quite a while to learn the process. However, their customer service is top notch and always available to help and help quickly.

Fly Fish Wyoming
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
16. Februar 2021

The app is good but even better is the support when there is something you can't work your way through - the guys on the chat line are absolutely brilliant, so knowledgeable and patient guiding you through how to do what you need

So Just Shop
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 monate mit der App
8. Februar 2023

Good app - on boarding is a little wonky if you have a larger catalog. They should allow you to import the whole catalog without extra fees especially if you are switching platforms. This has been a great app in the meantime. There is room for improvement in editing and bulk editing items and prices and there should be drop down lists for filters but the data is always accurate and timely.

William Glen
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
18. Juli 2022

The customer service was great and the app itself is pretty easy to use. The only downside is that it can be expensive if you don't live in the US because of the exchange rates.

dreamysoul
Kanada
8 monate mit der App
28. Juli 2022

pour un debut se commence bien l'intégration sse fait vite un problème contacter le service merci encore

Pixelforma
Frankreich
7 monate mit der App
28. Februar 2023

Great customer support and services. The app can be improved with the option to eliminate by ourselves the error item :)

Etsyshopandrei
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
3. Februar 2020

To me, it saves time.... Time is money. There is improvements that it can use. But it's worth the extra. Especially if you have to convert shipping order from Etsy to Shopify.

st. Lucia Gold
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
20. September 2022

So far I really like it. I have noticed my items going into completely wrong categories in Etsy, however. ie..my listing for womens jeans was being put into "neck corsets"? it took me some time to go in and redo every single listing and put it in the right category. Otherwise it's a huge time saver. Another bonus would be if the app could automatically configure your first photo to fit the etsy format. It tends to cut off the top and bottom part of non square photos so I have had to go in and change all my preview images.

Blue Mama Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
15. Februar 2023

Anyatra provided excellent customer service, the app works well but it's not very intuitive to set up - however customer service makes up for this.

Intelligent Change
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App