Etsy Marketplace Integration

Etsy Marketplace Integration

Plan gratis disponible. Prueba gratis de 7 días. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales.
Calificación (4,8)
Reseñas
Desarrollador
1372 reseñas
45 reseñas
Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 91% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
45 reseñas
25 de septiembre de 2022

Just too expensive, otherwise would give 5 stars. Works really well, but the volume of orders doesn't warrant the monthly cost. Maybe I'll come back as business grows

Rosy Posy Petals
Reino Unido
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 2 meses
20 de septiembre de 2022

So far I really like it. I have noticed my items going into completely wrong categories in Etsy, however. ie..my listing for womens jeans was being put into "neck corsets"? it took me some time to go in and redo every single listing and put it in the right category. Otherwise it's a huge time saver. Another bonus would be if the app could automatically configure your first photo to fit the etsy format. It tends to cut off the top and bottom part of non square photos so I have had to go in and change all my preview images.

Blue Mama Boutique
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 5 meses
17 de septiembre de 2022

Some of the workings of the app are a bit confusing to me BUT, their online help as always been fantastic! I've reached out multiple times and I give 5 stars always for their support!

A Newborn Nest
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 2 años
28 de julio de 2022

pour un debut se commence bien l'intégration sse fait vite un problème contacter le service merci encore

Pixelforma
Francia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 6 días
27 de julio de 2022

Helpful for our inventory count problem! And the support technicians were very helpful! Thank you for your help!

University Screenprint Inc
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 2 horas
20 de julio de 2022

Up and running with the help of the very helpful Ritik Rajput.
This app is the only way to go when integrating Etsy. Thank you!

michelleyamamotoart
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 5 días
18 de julio de 2022

The customer service was great and the app itself is pretty easy to use. The only downside is that it can be expensive if you don't live in the US because of the exchange rates.

dreamysoul
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 8 meses
29 de junio de 2022

the app is easy to use and integrates well. Customer service was quick and easy using the chat function.

Laci's Place Boutique
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 11 meses
28 de junio de 2022

Customer service is really great, prompt, and clear. They have been able to help out with any hiccups that might occur.

TKB Trading, LLC
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año
7 de enero de 2022

This app helped me correct the issue I had with my ETSY shop not integrating correctly with shopify in terms of inventory count. The agent Anyatra was very kind & patient with me and we were able to fix the problem.

P’NAI
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses