Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 26 janvier 2024

We have use this app for a few years and it works great. The reason for my review is a recent issue we had. According to the developer 'due to unforeseen circumstances' the app duplicated an Etsy order twice. This happened in the past and we just didn't follow through as the order was under $20. This time, the order was over $50. We reached out to the seller and they just closed my case the first time. I re-open the case and ask for my money back for the duplicate order and they offered to give us extra products on our plan or use their tik tok account which any of these are the solutions we need. Their app duplicated an order, so we expect them to pay for the error, in this case our money back.
They just refused to pay.
We just want users to be aware of this issue, watch your orders to make sure there is no order's duplication that will cause a loss for your business and the developer will not be accountable for such issue.

UPDATE 1/26/24- After submitting my first review with 1 star, they approved to refund from the duplicated order. I didn't like to be pushed to publish a bad review in order for them to make the right decision, this decision should be done the first time I reached out, recognized the mistake, pay me for it and move on.
The app is truly great, didn't have issues other than 2 duplicated orders. It runs very smoothly, support is always available and glad they were able to refund me.
Giving it a 4 star because all the hassle they made me go through instead of doing the right thing the first time.

Guelaguetza Designs
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 novembre 2023

This app is very help upload the products automatically from the Shopify. It saves me lot of time on product listing. it would have been good if they have below features.
1. Automatically sync the product details with Etsy
2. Not able to delete the products from the App
3. There should be auto add new products based on some conditions.
4. They can have better way of mapping the shopify product attributes to Etsy attributes.

Varman Fashions
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 janvier 2024

Great app, a bit confusing on how to cancel, will use again if I go back to Etsy

BIMMER THING
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 octobre 2023

I've found the app to be a good way to achieve the complicated task of integrating my Etsy listings to Shopify.
For my business, with hundreds of one off items, it's not feasible for me to create seperate stores for Etsy and Shopify. Anyatra and her team have been relentlessly helpful, polite and always available to help me resolve the teething issues and I feel more and more confident using the app.
Thankyou Anyatra!
Marli - Juno Stone and Silver

Juno Stone and Silver
Australie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 1 décembre 2023

happy to be on etsy

Bra Tenders NYC
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 septembre 2023

Helpful app, but interface isn’t as intuitive as I would prefer

FAB's Creations
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
10 août 2023

Exceptional customer service, always available and lightning-fast with support. Few minor glitches, but overall a sleek, feature-rich app that delivers. Setup might be challenging, but our dedicated support team will guide you every step of the way.

Battlbox.com
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 octobre 2023

complimenti molto professionali

Il mio negozio unitistore
Italie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 août 2023

It seems everything works well. 4/5. I had a little problem with publishing, but the chat guy was a huge help.

Floverist
Irlande
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 mars 2023

I think the App will be extremely useful going forward, as a newbie it was a bit confusing with the plans and how many active listings you can manage. I do find it odd I need to contact them to remove listings from the App! Still working out all it can do and yet to see it perform with sales so the review may change. The customer service does seem really helpful so far.

Wonderous Gifts
Australie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application