Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 juin 2021

Having this app helps with inventory and listings updates in a very easy manner, customer service is always helpful, great service!

Artifacts Trading Company
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 10 décembre 2019

Easy set up so far. I'm not quite sure I have everything done properly yet but will soon see if it's works. Look forward to see the influence on Etsy.

That's Funny Gift Bazaar
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
25 mai 2020

Recommended app for new Etsy sellers. There is only one issue that I have not been able to fix. But overall is a good app

Vive La Fête - Online Children's Apparel
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
11 mai 2021

great customer service always helpful and on hand at all times to help if you are stuck. great for bulk uploads

LucaBoo
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
31 mars 2023

I think the App will be extremely useful going forward, as a newbie it was a bit confusing with the plans and how many active listings you can manage. I do find it odd I need to contact them to remove listings from the App! Still working out all it can do and yet to see it perform with sales so the review may change. The customer service does seem really helpful so far.

Wonderous Gifts
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
27 septembre 2021

I like the app, I feel like it's a little pricey and I would like if it was a little more streamlined.

Awake Mamas
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
26 juillet 2021

Support is great and extremely helpful. Always fast to respond to support requests. I definitely recommend this app.

Dads Are Awesome
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 juillet 2021

Just Started using it. Find it useful. Needed for shine on app. Soo far soo good. Good support system also

Recrafft
Inde
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
31 octobre 2020

I just finished with the customer service for two hours. Vatsal Ranjan the operator was very attentive , taking action, and has been with me for nearly 2 hours to set up my store in Etsy. He gave me the solutions to each of issues and solve them on spot. Very professional and i do recommend the app for Shopify. Excellent customer service

Labella Atelier
Émirats arabes unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 juin 2022

the app is easy to use and integrates well. Customer service was quick and easy using the chat function.

Laci's Place Boutique
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application