Etsy Marketplace Integration

Etsy Marketplace Integration

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 7일 무료 체험. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(4.8)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 1371개
리뷰 10개
전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 10개
2021년 6월 8일

Could been good but once you go throug the intial steps and start exporting products to Etsy, it gets a bit poorly structured. Also, out of the 10 trial exports you get for free I had to edit 8 manually, so what's use is the app? It couldn't get the quantities right, the text was poorly structured with uneven spaces looking bad, the shipping options from Shopify does not get exported and when you select shipping manually, it gives you rates only in USD and only one country option. Far too many errors in the feed. $59 per month for this is definitely over the top.

The Perfumerie
영국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2시간
2021년 2월 24일에 편집됨

Update: 2/2020
I wanted to really use this app to create shipments, but it became more of a headache than anything. I have different prices on my etsy and shopify account. I spoke with agent who assured me that the prices and description would not change as long as I followed the directions he gave me. I check back 2 days later and many of my listings from my etsy shop had changed. Description and prices included. They told me they would try to revert it back, but they were not able to. I had to spend a few hours fixing this and also lost a few sales during the process... I would recommend Shippo, or another similar app. It's free if you just need to import orders.

Karmic Seed
미국
앱 사용 시간: 8일
2020년 12월 18일

Not user friendly at all. Integration is nice when it actually decides what order it wants to bring over.

Top Bead Welding Service, Inc.
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
2020년 12월 14일

Tech support are not very useful - most of the times they could not solve my problems and I had troubleshoot by myself. Consider how much they are charging for each month, I am not satisfied by their service.

Kura Kura
캐나다
앱 사용 시간: 10일
2020년 5월 28일에 편집됨

I downloaded this app TWICE thinking it was exactly what I needed. Talked to customer support several times, and they assured me that when something is ordered from Etsy, it also syncs on Shopify. THAT IS NOT THE CASE. It will automatically pull the inventory numbers from Shopify and apply them to Etsy, which completely screwed up my inventory numbers and had customers buying things that weren't actually in stock. Not a good app, and it makes NO SENSE for it to only sync one way, especially for people that sell on the two platforms. Very disappointed and I wasted a lot of time trying to make this work. Don't bother.

kaeraz
미국
앱 사용 시간: 9일
2020년 5월 21일

This app is clunky to use and ridiculously slow to load. Most of the time, it doesn't even load what you have clicked on. Not impressed. Faster to just list on etsy without the hassle of this app.

Simply Custom Life
미국
앱 사용 시간: 7개월
2020년 5월 3일에 편집됨

I was looking for an app that would sync my orders, tracking numbers, and inventory levels to Etsy. Orders syncing was relatively easy, just a matter of linking products.

Inventory syncing, however, was a nightmare. Two things that speak to the lack of confidence I have in this product:
1. SKUs are mapped between Etsy and Shopify using the names of the variants rather than SKU numbers. This means that the name of the Variant needs to be exactly the same across both platforms. For example, if you sell Small, Medium, and Large on Shopify and you decide that you want to use Size Small, Size Medium, and Size Large as the variant names in Etsy this app will break.
2. There's no way for me to say "make Etsy the source of truth for these fields and make Shopify the source of truth for these other fields." The way fields are mapped and which direction they're updated in is obfuscated away from the user and distributed across a variety of "Profiles" and "Templates" which are used to translate configuration into what's happening under the hood.

Additionally, the app deleted one of my Etsy listings. One of the "syncing" features triggers a delete on the Etsy side. I don't know why they have this feature.

I deal with this kind of software daily and this app is so confusing that I would not have been able to set it up without significant support.

I gave 1 bonus star because their customer service did the implementation for me and they're always available

Bike Pretty
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1년
2020년 2월 7일

Only allowed me 50 sku's. There is no monthly option, only annually. Unfortunate because this seems to be the only app that goes from Shopify to Etsy.

Its Bean Called Java
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 7시간
2019년 5월 26일

The support is good but the app is not good, It created the wrong order, no one can determine what's the reason. I removed the app.

YoungStylesTee
베트남
앱 사용 시간: 3일
답글 CedCommerce개 2019년 8월 6일

Dear YoungStyles Tee,

Thanks for sharing your concern.

We can see that you have uninstalled the app just after 4 days of installation. We would like to apologize for all the inconvenience you faced. We would like you to join us back and use our app. I assure you will find the app as per your requirements. We will also extend your trial period accordingly.

Waiting for your coming back.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.

2018년 10월 9일

doesnt work properly with variants, and they didnt even bother to create a dedicated etsy app, you need to create one manually.

Roarlay
영국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1시간
답글 CedCommerce개 2019년 3월 27일

Dear Roarlay,

Thanks for sharing your concern.

We would like to inform you that in the earlier scenario we were with private app concept and you had installed the app at the same day. Now the app is public and you can simply connect your Shopify store to Etsy.com in just one click.

We would like to invite you once again. Let us serve you atleast once.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.