CedCommerce ‑ Etsy Integration

CedCommerce ‑ Etsy Integration

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 7일 무료 체험. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(4.8)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 1378개
리뷰 45개
전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 45개
2022년 9월 25일

Just too expensive, otherwise would give 5 stars. Works really well, but the volume of orders doesn't warrant the monthly cost. Maybe I'll come back as business grows

Rosy Posy Petals
영국
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
2022년 9월 20일

So far I really like it. I have noticed my items going into completely wrong categories in Etsy, however. ie..my listing for womens jeans was being put into "neck corsets"? it took me some time to go in and redo every single listing and put it in the right category. Otherwise it's a huge time saver. Another bonus would be if the app could automatically configure your first photo to fit the etsy format. It tends to cut off the top and bottom part of non square photos so I have had to go in and change all my preview images.

Blue Mama Boutique
미국
앱 사용 시간: 5개월
2022년 9월 17일

Some of the workings of the app are a bit confusing to me BUT, their online help as always been fantastic! I've reached out multiple times and I give 5 stars always for their support!

A Newborn Nest
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2년
2022년 7월 28일

pour un debut se commence bien l'intégration sse fait vite un problème contacter le service merci encore

Pixelforma
프랑스
앱 사용 시간: 6일
2022년 7월 27일

Helpful for our inventory count problem! And the support technicians were very helpful! Thank you for your help!

University Screenprint Inc
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2시간
2022년 7월 20일

Up and running with the help of the very helpful Ritik Rajput.
This app is the only way to go when integrating Etsy. Thank you!

michelleyamamotoart
미국
앱 사용 시간: 5일
2022년 7월 18일

The customer service was great and the app itself is pretty easy to use. The only downside is that it can be expensive if you don't live in the US because of the exchange rates.

dreamysoul
캐나다
앱 사용 시간: 8개월
2022년 6월 29일

the app is easy to use and integrates well. Customer service was quick and easy using the chat function.

Laci's Place Boutique
미국
앱 사용 시간: 11개월
2022년 6월 28일

Customer service is really great, prompt, and clear. They have been able to help out with any hiccups that might occur.

TKB Trading, LLC
미국
앱 사용 시간: 1년 초과
2022년 1월 7일

This app helped me correct the issue I had with my ETSY shop not integrating correctly with shopify in terms of inventory count. The agent Anyatra was very kind & patient with me and we were able to fix the problem.

P’NAI
미국
앱 사용 시간: 3개월