리뷰 (1,762)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 22일

Great customer service. I needed help with resolving an issue and they explained it to me right away.

Home Folk
미국
앱 사용 기간 2일
2024년 2월 15일

Integrating with Etsy is seamless with this app. It has significantly increased my sales. Customer support is prompt, helpful and knowledgable whenever I have needed anything. Highly recommend this app!

Hidden Intimates
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 2월 28일

Was having some hiccups with products that weren't loaded to Shopify and customer service was amazing at helping fix it quickly. Great experience so far!

Christian Craft Paper
미국
앱 사용 기간 22일
2024년 3월 7일

I recently integrated the CED Commerce Shopify App into my online store to sync products with my Etsy shop, and I couldn't be happier with the results. This app has simplified the process of transferring items from my Shopify store to my Etsy shop to an impressive degree. With just a few simple steps, I was able to seamlessly import products from my Shopify inventory to my Etsy listings, saving me valuable time and effort.

Jewell's Jewelz
미국
앱 사용 기간 2일
2024년 1월 10일

We have used this app since 2020. This makes syncing seamless. We quickly got used to the interface and process (templates/profiling) and this has made us able to receive all of our orders in one place. Additionally, there is support that is very knowledgeable and quick to respond all the time. This is a great app.

Nightingale Metal Design
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2024년 2월 21일

Anyatra was very patient and explained everything very well and in detail for me to understand the billing.

Myheartandsoulgifts
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2024년 3월 8일

Super help from Anyatra Singh, very polite and always quick to answer questions. The app is also very easy to understand.

EDELVETICA
스위스
앱 사용 기간 11일
2024년 1월 18일

Have been using this app for a while for syncing Etsy & shopify.

Recently, We had a custom requirement from Etsy app to shopify. These guys have nailed it without much of hassles and no additional fee except for the yearly subscription.

Loved their customer support. Much appreciated and higly recommended!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jolly Designs
독일
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 1월 16일

The app helps sync my Shopify Store with the Etsy platfor. When I had issues with my updated Sku & barcodes on Shopify, I immediately contacted support and Ritik guided me through the necessary steps to fix my issues. It was easy to follow and his instructions literally saved me soo much time by sending me screenshots to guide me. Ritik also went above and beyond to updated everything on his end - which saved me from making any missteps. Greatful for great customer service and tech support is excellent!

Boppoppets
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 1월 22일

I'm new to CED commerce but i wanted to leave a review about the incredible support i've received from their customer support agents. The fact that you can schedule google meets meetings with them agents whenever you need help has been a true lifesaver. Thank you Adarsh for all your help!

Yours Delightfully
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월