CedCommerce Etsy Integration , 1.692 avaliações
Up and running with the help of the very helpful Ritik Rajput.
This app is the only way to go when integrating Etsy. Thank you!
It was just ok to me. Once I discovered it's features, I wasn't that impressed so I decided to cancel before the 7-day trial period ended. I was under the impression that I could test this app out for a 7 day trial period with unlimited products on ETSY. That is wrong! Be careful! Only 10 products with this 7-day trial! I was charged the full amount for going over 10 products even though I cancelled before the 7-day trial period. Be careful with their trial period!
We only provide ten free listings in the trial period of the app. We can see that you activated around half of your catalog after choosing a paid plan.
We only consider the refund as genuine only in 2 conditions.
1) The seller's Etsy account has been suspended
2) The seller faces any issue because of the app.
I didn't find any of these cases here. So this can't be considered as a genuine refund. Still, I would like to know from you if there is anything else.
We will wait for your comeback.
Je ne vois aucun produit soit disant importés sur ma boutique sauf ceux créés directement sur Etsy avant de trouver cette appli
i just signed up for the monthly service, so i have to give it time to give an honest review. however i can give an excellent review on their customer service. the agent was quite patient with me and help me resolve every issue i had setting up the app.
Super helpful, very patient. I am not the best at understanding anything computer related but with their help I managed to use the app. thank you again
This is really going to make my life easier! I have been looking out for an app like this for ages. Excellent customer service - thanks James in the chat!
Vatsal helped me to integrate my shopify store to my etsy store , and Im so happy it is working so well. Great customer service, and Vatsal was so helpful and so patient with me. I love this app. It will save me so much time.
The support is good but the app is not good, It created the wrong order, no one can determine what's the reason. I removed the app.
Dear YoungStyles Tee,
Thanks for sharing your concern.
We can see that you have uninstalled the app just after 4 days of installation. We would like to apologize for all the inconvenience you faced. We would like you to join us back and use our app. I assure you will find the app as per your requirements. We will also extend your trial period accordingly.
Waiting for your coming back.
Awesome app for those selling on Etsy.com.
Gone are those days when people like me looks for an alternative that can help them to list their products on Etsy.com by just one click.
Finally I found the CED app - it not only helps me in listing my products but also managed my products from my Shopify store "Mega Save Wholesale & Retail" so I just need to fulfil my Orders on my store. So easy!!!
No need to create listing manually... No need to connect shipping software at two different place. Everything is being managed from my store.
Great thanks to CED team. Will be waiting for all the upcoming integrations they will have in future.
support is amazing and has the best integration I've experienced with Etsy. A+ product!! I'm not a tech wiz and this was easy to integrate in less than an hour total time