Avaliações (1.790)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de abril de 2024

The app is easy to set up and works smoothly. Good customer service. Recommended.

Shrig Shop
Dinamarca
Quase 2 anos usando o app
25 de junho de 2024

very helpful thanks a lot

My Store
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
16 de julho de 2024

I had a wonderful experience with Vikram and he was super helpful. I will continue to work with him!

Bibelot Home
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 16 de abril de 2024

I hope you read this review before pulling the trigger with this app. Start from the bottom.

Update 4/16/24
They promised me 2 months of free service and continuously have had excuses why it never came to fruition. They asked for a meeting which I agreed to at 8am. I received a response at nearly 9pm which I didn't see. So they shut off the service. and I got the following email:

"Yes, let's connect at 8 AM EST. You got charged because we didn't have the meeting as I mentioned earlier and therefore I didn't cancelled the plan at that time. But now is cancelled."

So now I have 100's of hours helping them sort out THEIR bugs and then they just cut it off.

I'm moving on to another platform.

Update 3/28/24

We had quite a bit of inventory updated in Shopify. Some items have 200 quantities available. I noticed that the quantities available on Etsy were all limited to 99. Etsy has a maximum quantity available of 999. I was told by CED that this is a limit of Etsy. Little do they know, I've been in application development for over 25 years. So I referenced the latest Etsy API docs (v3) and there is no limit as they would try to make me believe. Then I received this kind email from them

-------

"As per Etsy's policies, the maximum inventory quantity allowed for a single item is 99. It's crucial to adhere to this limit to avoid any potential issues, including account suspension.

To ensure compliance, our system automatically syncs inventory quantities to Etsy. If the inventory quantity exceeds 99 on Shopify, we cap it at 99 when syncing with Etsy. Subsequently, if an item is ordered and the inventory on Shopify drops below 99, the inventory on Etsy is adjusted accordingly"
-------

3 Hours later I received this email

"After consulting with our team, we have decided to accommodate your request to send a maximum inventory of 999 items to Etsy. However, please note that implementing this change will require some time, approximately 3 to 4 business days."

-------
I guess I'm special, not that they made a mistake in their programming.
----------------------------------

If you have a store with more than 1,000 products, I'd steer clear of this app. I have spent countless hours with their support team dealing with bugs.

Here is a brief rundown:

1. Etsy doesn't require you to have SKUs for different quantities. The problem with CED is that instead of telling you there is a duplicate SKU, they arbitrarily create a SKU for you. This is a huge issue when you have a sale and the SKU is changed by CED. And if you have accounting software tied to Shopify, the problem is tripled.

So let's say you have Item A and it comes in quantities of 1, 10, 25. You add a variation in Etsy for quantity and a drop-down box is presented for the buyer to select. When CED pulls in those variations and a SKU is not created in Etsy for each variation, they pull it in as individual items and arbitrarily create a random SKU.

2. I have over 4,000 products that had to be removed from Shopify, then manually removed from CED. I had to reimport all of the products and organize them in Shopify AGAIN. I was told that they wouldn't charge me for the month because of ALL THE PROBLEMS, but they did. When I

Waxhaw Beads
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
10 de julho de 2024

Easy answers when meeting requested. Support was quick and answered all my questions.

Diginoodledoodle, LLC
Estados Unidos
13 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 11 de julho de 2024

The app is a very good help. Assistant teams are very good and helpful. Swati Lohani is very helpful. Thank you!

YUAN WELLNESS
Estados Unidos
22 dias usando o app
2 de julho de 2024

Good customer service! Thanks to Vikram for getting me up and running.

Molly Anne Bishop
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app
18 de abril de 2024

So far everything has been seamless to use. Any issues or questions I have had have been answered through their chat.

Lizbet Design
Estados Unidos
15 dias usando o app
22 de maio de 2024

Great customer service. I needed help with resolving an issue and they explained it to me right away.

Home Folk
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
9 de julho de 2024

Look no further

Modern Decorative
Espanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app