Recensioner (1 762)

Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 juni 2021

downloaded the app and my etsy shop got shut down and I couldnt log on to cancel or anything and continued to get billed

Maisy Inspired
3 månader användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 5 juni 2021

Hi Maisy Inspired,

We feel sorry to hear that your Etsy shop has been suspended. Our app is only responsible to list your products on Etsy. You can manage inventory and orders between Etsy and Shopify through the app. But shop suspension is completely dependent on whether you are following the guidelines of Etsy or not.

Please don't worry, we will refund the amount for the unused months. Let us know, what we can do else best for you.

Team CedCommerce.

Redigerat 27 januari 2020


BE AWARE FOR THIS INDIAN SHIT!! Rishabh is bad person that I never saw , promise me to send back money and stolen it , maybe for a cup of RICE.

Be Aware is indian stolen

3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 1 juni 2020

An abosolute nightmare!
Where do I start...
I have almost 300 listings in etsy and used this app to transfer my listings over and then had my inventory synced. ( sounds great right? )
-This app deleted over 100 of listings on etsy.. OVER 100!!!! poof gone. It was beyond upsetting to try and get them back. They blamed etsy..... which was not the case at all. As soon as I "synced" my products for the first time it happened. so that was a complete disaster. Etsy was able to find all my deleted listings and pull them back ( thank god for etsy! )
I decided to keep moving forward with this app in hopes that, that was just a one time thing. After spending over 2 days worth of work on changing my titles and descriptions on all my listings on shopify, I had to create catalog in the app for my product to actually work... well once I did. ALL MY 2 days work ERASED and was completely reset to the original description and titles on all my 300 listings.
At this point I felt like I had done so much research and invested SOOO much time into this app, that something had to give.. and had to work for me once I got everything set up. Everything was up and running after those major disasters, and from the moment I started using this app for syncing inventory and stock IT DOES NOT WORK. I am spending double the time I should be going back and forth between shopify stock and etsy stock to MAKE SURE THIS APP is pulling the inventory out when something sells on etsy! When I manually change the inventory on shopify it NEVER changes on etsy. Its a MESS! ( the app is NOT doing its job ) A complete mess. Its happening almost every 2nd day, and I feel like a babysitter. I have to manually watch the app MYSELF to make sure its working.. and its always not. I am over selling my product, having to tell customers sorry we dont have that... I continually have to reach out to the support team to fix the app ALL THE TIME. ( they are probably sick of me too! ) I am so over this, and sick about how much of my time I have wasted. The team is very friendly and kind but the app itself is a COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY. Please do not try this app, I promise you it will make your life extremely stressful every day you use it.
I do NOT want anyone to go through what I am currently going through and have been through with this app, its made my life and business a disaster and by NO MEANS easier at all.

** Update. 3 weeks later. Woke up in the morning and 94 listings were INACTIVE on my etsy acount!! GONE, LOST MONEY. My inventory was all over the place and still isnt matching. I cant believe im paying this app to LOSE money/sales. literally speachless.

little luba
2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 10 maj 2021

There is no option within the app to cancel my account or remove billing information. I have messaged them to close my account but they keep billing it to my Shopify account without my permission. DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP
They claim it is a "free trial" but then it is impossible to cancel the app and they keep billing you $60 a month direct to your shopify account. As it is not billed to a credit card it is impossible to block the payments or make a dispute.

Sketch Laser Cutting
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 10 maj 2021

Hi Sketch Laser Cutting,

We are very sorry about the experience you have through this app. We have initiated your refund for this app. It seems there is some confusion in terms of communication. Can you please get connected with us, so that we can look into your concerns? Please reach us-

Team CedCommerce.

8 april 2022

Not working, will not import updated listing. Need to fix issues. Do not install if like to update your products

JoJo's Java Bean
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
25 december 2023

They charged me $180 (years subscription) when I downloaded the software to test FREE TRIAL. So - there was no free trial, apparently. I immediately uninstalled and requested a refund. This money was earmarked for Christmas dinner - and because it was the holidays, no one was around to help. Shady. Unethical. Inexcusable, non-existant "support".

Ungefär en timme användning av appen
22 december 2019

These guys have serious problems with their chronjobs. I have had to manually update syncing several times as I've been testing this app over the last month. It's generally unreliable and I've oversold products multiple times because it doesn't sync properly. Huge headache. Seeking alternatives. I would like my money back.

Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Redigerat 29 januari 2021

Re their reply: We did not look for a discount. They offered one! We agreed and asked or nothing other than a refund. Why? Because the app was rubbish. Shopify arranged the refund. Avoid this app! The app promises a refund. But after weeks of waiting still no refund. Just told to 'hold on'. Shopify agreed to refund. But then the app makers charged me again! Please avoid this app. After days of waiting, talking to support, waiting and waiting and waiting and it is still not fully working. Glitchy. And unconvincing. Support is largely clueless. Every time we try to load an item the app logs us out and asks if we want to install it. Support says wait. 9 hours later --- still waiting. Avoid this app. A total waste of time and money. It is not fit for purpose. Dire. no stars! Update: it gets worse. I sell prints. The app says it replicates everything on my site and in shopify. Wrong. It does not show sizes. So no-one can see how large the print is. The app people did not tell me that before I paid. Everything about this app is disappointing. It has taken them 7 days to tell me that latest error. 7 days of talking and asking questions. Really bad form. and the info drips out only after they have taken your money.

Flashbak Shop
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 29 januari 2021

Hi there,

It is painful that we were not able to meet your requirements. You were charged for the app because you have chosen a paid plan and using the app. We have refunded your amount through Shopify and got confirmation that you received the same too.

As per the conversation between you and our support, we found that you were looking for a discount. Our team member asked you for a timeframe to discuss with the team, and you disconnected. We also tried to reach you but always got a negative response from your end.

We will look to work with you shortly.

Team CedCommerce.

3 juni 2022

I don't recommend this app. I was initially excited to find an integration app with such high reviews, but am beyond disappointed with both the app and the customer service I received. I set up the app a few days ago and started a sync with my Etsy shop I had the app set to not sync pricing and variations since I charge more on Etsy and I have to set up variations differently on Etsy to get it to function. The sync seemed to go smooth aside froma few items I needed to map. Then I got an order, it came through with the app and the pricing seemed low but I didn't think much of it. Then today I noticed the pricing on an Etsy order was way off. I went to my Etsy shop to take a better look and realized that all of my pricing had been overwritten to match my Shopify pricing and all of my variations that were linked had been deleted. Hours and hours of work had been wiped out. When I contacted support in hopes of a solution to get this fixed they told me I must've adjusted the pricing through Etsy myself. It turned into an infuriating conversation where I was basically told over and over that I should be adjusting the pricing on their app and not directly on Etsy (I didn't adjust anything) and that there was nothing they would do to help fix their programs mistake that has now cost me money. When I asked about a refund for the month since my trial just ended last night and clearly their app was not working on my store, I was told that they already showed me how I could {manually} fix the errors and they don't give refunds if the product has already been used. I'm disappointed because I really wanted this to work.

Ungefär en månad användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 4 juni 2022

Dear MINIturrific,

We feel sorry that our app couldn't meet your expectations. We want to explain why you faced such an issue.

You don't want to sync your price and variation from Shopify to the App Store and manage them separately on Etsy. For this, we have provided a feature in our app through which you can have control of the syncing process. We found that you were not using that feature. And so your data is overridden on Etsy.

As per Etsy API restriction, there is a single call for Inventory and Price syncing. So whenever you disable any of these, both will not work for you.

As per your conversation with one of our support team members, we didn't find that you asked for any refund. As we believe in customer satisfaction and support, we will process your refund. We still want that you use our app.

We are waiting to hear back from you.

Team CedCommerce.

Redigerat 8 juli 2022

PLEASE READ THIS REVIEW CAREFULLY IF YOU DON'T WANT TO BE A VICTIM!!! Ive installed this app to try out the trial and uninstalled it right before the trial, but they kept charging me their app, I contacted their customer support and they treated me horribly and only refunded me for one month! this is despite the fact that they email me saying that they have blocked and banned me for future use just because these people are not honest and don't abide by the Shopify rules! they think we will forget and they keep charging my account so they can get their money! this is the true customer service you will get if you are considering using this app! there are plenty of other apps that It does what this app does and if not probably better! do your research and read other reviews as they had a similar experience!

Ungefär en månad användning av appen