整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 91% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月13日

Very good app. I have been using it since 2022. Customer service is excellent. They are very quick in clarifying any questions. The interface is pretty is easy to understand. I have been using it to sync my Shopify and Etsy stores. I haven't had any issues at all.

Sashastrends
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年1月10日

We have used this app since 2020. This makes syncing seamless. We quickly got used to the interface and process (templates/profiling) and this has made us able to receive all of our orders in one place. Additionally, there is support that is very knowledgeable and quick to respond all the time. This is a great app.

Nightingale Metal Design
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
2024年3月28日

Update 3/28/24

We had quite a bit of inventory updated in Shopify. Some items have 200 quantities available. I noticed that the quantities available on Etsy were all limited to 99. Etsy has a maximum quantity available of 999. I was told by CED that this is a limit of Etsy. Little do they know, I've been in application development for over 25 years. So I referenced the latest Etsy API docs (v3) and there is no limit as they would try to make me believe. Then I received this kind email from them

-------

"As per Etsy's policies, the maximum inventory quantity allowed for a single item is 99. It's crucial to adhere to this limit to avoid any potential issues, including account suspension.

To ensure compliance, our system automatically syncs inventory quantities to Etsy. If the inventory quantity exceeds 99 on Shopify, we cap it at 99 when syncing with Etsy. Subsequently, if an item is ordered and the inventory on Shopify drops below 99, the inventory on Etsy is adjusted accordingly"
-------

3 Hours later I received this email

"After consulting with our team, we have decided to accommodate your request to send a maximum inventory of 999 items to Etsy. However, please note that implementing this change will require some time, approximately 3 to 4 business days."

-------
I guess I'm special, not that they made a mistake in their programming.
----------------------------------

If you have a store with more than 1,000 products, I'd steer clear of this app. I have spent countless hours with their support team dealing with bugs.

Here is a brief rundown:

1. Etsy doesn't require you to have SKUs for different quantities. The problem with CED is that instead of telling you there is a duplicate SKU, they arbitrarily create a SKU for you. This is a huge issue when you have a sale and the SKU is changed by CED. And if you have accounting software tied to Shopify, the problem is tripled.

So let's say you have Item A and it comes in quantities of 1, 10, 25. You add a variation in Etsy for quantity and a drop-down box is presented for the buyer to select. When CED pulls in those variations and a SKU is not created in Etsy for each variation, they pull it in as individual items and arbitrarily create a random SKU.

2. I have over 4,000 products that had to be removed from Shopify, then manually removed from CED. I had to reimport all of the products and organize them in Shopify AGAIN. I was told that they wouldn't charge me for the month because of ALL THE PROBLEMS, but they did. When I emailed and asked about this, I got no reply.

3. When you update products in Shopify, you have to manually sync it with Etsy. There are two choices for this - Image or Price & Inventory. Which one includes the title and description? We'll never know.

4. Layering on to this problem, the app is in a constant state of sync. So even when sort the products by Date Modified it won't accurately show you the products you've updated in Shopify. This presents a real problem when you update 100s of products. Also, there is no sort by Updated in Shopify vs Updated in CED from Etsy.

5. Finally. Products that exist on Shopify and the app don't always connect in orders. Even when trying to link it, the product shows up but it throws an error when you attempt to link it.

I'm just done.

Waxhaw Beads
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
編輯時間:2024年1月26日

We have use this app for a few years and it works great. The reason for my review is a recent issue we had. According to the developer 'due to unforeseen circumstances' the app duplicated an Etsy order twice. This happened in the past and we just didn't follow through as the order was under $20. This time, the order was over $50. We reached out to the seller and they just closed my case the first time. I re-open the case and ask for my money back for the duplicate order and they offered to give us extra products on our plan or use their tik tok account which any of these are the solutions we need. Their app duplicated an order, so we expect them to pay for the error, in this case our money back.
They just refused to pay.
We just want users to be aware of this issue, watch your orders to make sure there is no order's duplication that will cause a loss for your business and the developer will not be accountable for such issue.

UPDATE 1/26/24- After submitting my first review with 1 star, they approved to refund from the duplicated order. I didn't like to be pushed to publish a bad review in order for them to make the right decision, this decision should be done the first time I reached out, recognized the mistake, pay me for it and move on.
The app is truly great, didn't have issues other than 2 duplicated orders. It runs very smoothly, support is always available and glad they were able to refund me.
Giving it a 4 star because all the hassle they made me go through instead of doing the right thing the first time.

Guelaguetza Designs
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年1月18日

Have been using this app for a while for syncing Etsy & shopify.

Recently, We had a custom requirement from Etsy app to shopify. These guys have nailed it without much of hassles and no additional fee except for the yearly subscription.

Loved their customer support. Much appreciated and higly recommended!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jolly Designs
德國
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年1月16日

The app helps sync my Shopify Store with the Etsy platfor. When I had issues with my updated Sku & barcodes on Shopify, I immediately contacted support and Ritik guided me through the necessary steps to fix my issues. It was easy to follow and his instructions literally saved me soo much time by sending me screenshots to guide me. Ritik also went above and beyond to updated everything on his end - which saved me from making any missteps. Greatful for great customer service and tech support is excellent!

Boppoppets
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年2月13日

This app has made it easier for me to manage my Etsy and Shopify stores without having to stress about inventory management and time wasted in listing products in multiple marketplaces. As I am new to owning a small online business, there has been quite a learning curb. Thankfully, the Ced support has been immediate, helpful and patient with my questions. I feel comfortable asking questions and receiving a clear explanation with photos and screenshots showing me what to do (I'm a visual learner!). I recommend you try this app if you need to integrate with Etsy!

Beso Bisou
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年1月9日

really enjoyed the help I received for a syncing issue we had. the customer service rep Ritik stepped right in a did a great job. very insightful and always available.

Spector Sports Art
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
2024年2月15日

Integrating with Etsy is seamless with this app. It has significantly increased my sales. Customer support is prompt, helpful and knowledgable whenever I have needed anything. Highly recommend this app!

Hidden Intimates
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年3月8日

Extremely helpful customer service, very easy seamless experience

Arabian Jewelry
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年