評價 (1,763)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 91% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年7月27日

Helpful for our inventory count problem! And the support technicians were very helpful! Thank you for your help!

University Screenprint Inc
美國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
編輯時間:2020年6月19日

Initially, there was some issue. But Neha reached out and helped resolve the issue. Thanks, Neha. Manoons

Manoons
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
CedCommerce 已回覆 2020年6月19日

Dear Manoons,

Thanks for your ratings. We will be there to help you anytime :)

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.

2018年10月9日

doesnt work properly with variants, and they didnt even bother to create a dedicated etsy app, you need to create one manually.

Roarlay
英國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
CedCommerce 已回覆 2019年3月27日

Dear Roarlay,

Thanks for sharing your concern.

We would like to inform you that in the earlier scenario we were with private app concept and you had installed the app at the same day. Now the app is public and you can simply connect your Shopify store to Etsy.com in just one click.

We would like to invite you once again. Let us serve you atleast once.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.

2019年6月26日

I definitely cannot recommend this app. I started the setup process only to find out that it doesn't make use of my DHL integration and that I'd have to insert all shipping cost manually, which isn't only a lot of work but inaccurate as well. I gave it a one-star rating because in my opinion it's useless without shipping cost. One day later I received an anonymous phone call from the developer who asked me to remove the bad rating and that he'll get the issue sorted. One week later - nothing. Not even a reply to the email I've sent. Dear developer, please don't call again, I definitely won't remove the rating.

Aircrafttag
南非
使用應用程式 大約1小時
CedCommerce 已回覆 2019年7月11日

Dear Aircrafttag,

Thanks for sharing your concern.

In the current scenario, Etsy Marketplace Integration App doesn't sync the Shipping template from DHL. Additionally, we never get any solicitation from any of dealer. In any case, your requirements truly matter for us. We are attempting to discover a solution for this.

Team CedCommerce.

2019年5月6日

This app only lets you sync SHOPIFY to ETSY. Not Etsy to Shopify. Also, its VERY confusing either way. Wont be using.

Magnolia Melts
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
CedCommerce 已回覆 2019年5月9日

Dear Magnolia Melts,

Thanks for sharing your concern.

I would like to inform that Etsy Marketplace Integration connects your Shopify store to Etsy Marketplace. You can simply list your products from Shopify to Etsy and manage orders from Etsy to Shopify. Also, app syncs the status of products from Etsy to Shopify.

We didn't mention anywhere that the app creates your products from Etsy to Shopify. But we have solution for this. You can use our Omni Importer app to list products from Etsy to Shopify. Apart from Etsy, app will help you to list your products from Amazon, eBay, Wish and Walmart to Shopify.

You can join us again and we would love to serve you on Etsy.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.

2019年8月12日

Instructions are in poor English and app is really slow. The support doesn't understand what is happening. The app completely failed to do the basic part of it's description. It immediately got my Etsy account suspended and didn't even upload product variants and only uploaded 9 out of 35 products.

MintyPeach
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
CedCommerce 已回覆 2019年8月22日

Dear Minty Peach,

Thanks for sharing your concern.

It's sad to hear that your Etsy Account got suspended but we're afraid the app has nothing to do with this. We would like to inform that the app simply helps you to send data from your Shopify to Etsy. My apologies if you didn't found the support useful but we will be always available to help you in understanding the app better.

Waiting for you to come back.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.

2021年8月16日

Application is misleading it doesn't have a free plan for under 10 products. You should not advertise items you do not offer!

littlesammys
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1小時
CedCommerce 已回覆 2021年9月27日

Hi littlesammys!

We are sorry to hear about your experience with the app. We offer ten products and ten orders in the free plan. But, to avail of this plan, you need to import only ten products in the app. If you exceed the import limit of more than ten products, you will not find the free plan in the app. But we never disappoint our sellers. If they contact us, we provide them the limit of the free pricing plan.

Your valuable suggestion is significant for us. So we are also working on this and trying to provide the free plan visibility within the app. I would request you to join us back and ease your selling journey in this festive season.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce

2019年11月9日

If i could give this app less than one star i would- only based on the lack of customer service. I installed this app- and i was unhappy with the pricing- due to only a 7 day trial being available, i did not feel comfortable paying $360 dollars up front for a years worth of an app that i did not like - nor did i feel comfortable paying $60 per month until i decide whether of not i liked the app. Being new to shopify, i wasn't sure how to go about canceling the app, so i asked the chat box the app provides. Moattar Raza answered my chat. I asked multiple times how to cancel - and i did not get an answer on how to cance without being charged for almost 15 mins - all while he harassed me asking questions about why i wanted to cancel- and tried to offer a discount of a small 10% rather than telling me how to cancel.

Overall - the customer service is not worth the headache - find a better app.

Kinetic Closet
美國
使用應用程式 29分鐘
2020年4月16日

Free 7 day trial - it asked me immediately to authorize a $360 payment (before using the trial).
The trial is limited to 10 products - not made very clear.

Harrow and Green USA
美國
使用應用程式 22分鐘
CedCommerce 已回覆 2020年5月4日

Dear Seller,

We follow the concept of Shopify, there is always a suggestion to choose a payment plan so that you can explore the app more and upload maximum of your products, but the Etsy Integration app or our support team never forces you to pick a plan before the trial period ends.

In fact, we recommend our seller to use the trial period first rather than picking the plan. This is the policy of app that you can upload a maximum of 10 products on Etsy which is quite sufficient to test the app functionalities. Not only this, if any of our sellers want to upload more products, but he can also do the same by contacting us.

We have also tried to connect with you through call but unfortunately could not be able to connect as you were not responding.

We would love to join you back again.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.

2019年7月24日

I tried the 14 day trial of this app and it seemed to work out well, but I never got a respond from the support team to my questions to be able to continue with the app. we were hoping to install the paid version, but it's a pity we didn't get the customer support to set this up.

Gardens of the Sun | Ethical Jewelry
新加坡
使用應用程式 8分鐘
CedCommerce 已回覆 2019年7月29日

Dear Ethical Jewelry,

Thanks for sharing your concern.

Great to hear that you like the functionality of the app. We can see, you have uninstalled the app after 8 minutes of installation. Also, we didn't find any questions from your end to our support. There is no conversation history between you and our team as you stayed only for 8 minutes. We also sent you the mail at the time of app installation.

I would like to inform that we don't offer a free trial of 14 days. We think that there is some perplexity. It would be great if you can install the Etsy Marketplace Integration App again and give us another chance to serve you. Always believe in quality customer service, we always try to help our customers so we can also extend your trial according to your need.

Waiting for your comeback.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.