整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年12月21日

Takes some getting used to and can be a bit complicated to set-up the first time. Once settings are complete, it can be more automated

INO Vintage
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2023年4月15日

CedCommerce customer service is excellent. They responded quickly to my query and helped me troubleshoot my problem to find an effective solution to my problem.

HotDiggidyDog.ca
加拿大
使用應用程式 1年多
2022年7月17日

Easy to list many listings to Etsy. Good &fast customer Service. However, you can not choose which products that you would like to list when your product lists are more than 1,000 items(as the plan I choose). What you have to do is delete product in your store to have space left to list other item.
If they can fix this, it would be great.

savanahn
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
編輯時間:2021年5月19日

At first this integration app has boosted our sales like crazy, but we ended up having to delete it because it has too many problems. The syncing didn't work properly and refunds weren't showing properly in our sales reports. The technical support team was very responsive which was great but wasn't able to fix things for us in a way that worked efficently for us so we spent way too much time on the chat with them. This app is a great idea in theory but is too buggy to be useful for us.

Funky Stuff
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
編輯時間:2019年11月20日

Im beginner but somebody recommend for me. Let us see how it goes but I saw the plan is too high. They should have a basic for beginner plan so we can start our bussiness on this. definite it will be success since etsy has been there in the market already and i know they know what they are doing.

amboystore
美國
使用應用程式 14天
2020年4月21日

I am sure it would be a great resource if I could work it, but it is far too complicated to set up and understand what is happening for my. old creatives brain. I did not understand the videos either. I have too many sales right now to risk loosing track of purchases or not know exactly what is going on. I need to keep it simple to avoid bad reviews. This app is not simple. However, if you have a tech mind it may be a big help. Wish I could have made it work and understood what was happening with my linking and sale process.

The Bandana Blanket Company
美國
使用應用程式 2天
2019年7月24日

I tried the 14 day trial of this app and it seemed to work out well, but I never got a respond from the support team to my questions to be able to continue with the app. we were hoping to install the paid version, but it's a pity we didn't get the customer support to set this up.

Gardens of the Sun | Ethical Jewelry
新加坡
使用應用程式 8分鐘
CedCommerce 已回覆 2019年7月29日

Dear Ethical Jewelry,

Thanks for sharing your concern.

Great to hear that you like the functionality of the app. We can see, you have uninstalled the app after 8 minutes of installation. Also, we didn't find any questions from your end to our support. There is no conversation history between you and our team as you stayed only for 8 minutes. We also sent you the mail at the time of app installation.

I would like to inform that we don't offer a free trial of 14 days. We think that there is some perplexity. It would be great if you can install the Etsy Marketplace Integration App again and give us another chance to serve you. Always believe in quality customer service, we always try to help our customers so we can also extend your trial according to your need.

Waiting for your comeback.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.

2019年5月14日

Seems to work ok but pricing! The monthly model *but pay a year upfront* is just a rip off. Stage monthly payment by adding features - installed a different app with more *customer focused* pricing structure

Forty&Deuce
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 大約2小時
CedCommerce 已回覆 2019年8月6日

Dear Forty&Deuce,

Thanks for sharing your concern.

We would like to inform that we have a different pricing model according to the need of the user, but we can't show all on our Pricing Page. All you just need to do is, discuss with our team and definitely, you will get the desired plan for Etsy Marketplace Integration.

Waiting for your coming back.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.