Etsy Marketplace Integration

Etsy Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

Sync & Automate to selling process between Shopify and Etsy.

Overall rating
4.4 of 5 stars
Based on 79 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

YoungStylesTee

The support is good but the app is not good, It created the wrong order, no one can determine what's the reason. I removed the app.

Roarlay

doesnt work properly with variants, and they didnt even bother to create a dedicated etsy app, you need to create one manually.

Developer reply

March 27, 2019

Dear Roarlay,

Thanks for sharing your concern.

We would like to inform you that in the earlier scenario we were with private app concept and you had installed the app at the same day. Now the app is public and you can simply connect your Shopify store to Etsy.com in just one click.

We would like to invite you once again. Let us serve you atleast once.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.