Etsy Marketplace Integration

Etsy Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

Sell on Etsy in an easy way, list products and manage orders.

Overall rating
4.4 of 5 stars
Based on 162 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3 reviews

Its Bean Called Java

Only allowed me 50 sku's. There is no monthly option, only annually. Unfortunate because this seems to be the only app that goes from Shopify to Etsy.

YoungStylesTee

The support is good but the app is not good, It created the wrong order, no one can determine what's the reason. I removed the app.

Developer reply

August 6, 2019

Dear YoungStyles Tee,

Thanks for sharing your concern.

We can see that you have uninstalled the app just after 4 days of installation. We would like to apologize for all the inconvenience you faced. We would like you to join us back and use our app. I assure you will find the app as per your requirements. We will also extend your trial period accordingly.

Waiting for your coming back.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.

Roarlay

doesnt work properly with variants, and they didnt even bother to create a dedicated etsy app, you need to create one manually.

Developer reply

March 27, 2019

Dear Roarlay,

Thanks for sharing your concern.

We would like to inform you that in the earlier scenario we were with private app concept and you had installed the app at the same day. Now the app is public and you can simply connect your Shopify store to Etsy.com in just one click.

We would like to invite you once again. Let us serve you atleast once.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce.