Reviews (1,760)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify and Etsy integration, enabling efficient bulk product uploads, inventory management, and order syncing. They value its user-friendly interface, error notifications, and smooth performance. The customer support is highly praised for their responsiveness and expertise. Despite some reported issues, these were typically resolved quickly by the support team. Merchants credit the app with boosting sales and consider its pricing fair. It's recommended for enhancing business operations.

January 9, 2019

Had a lot of products to be transferred to Etsy and this app was a life saver. Saved hours of manual work. And support on this app is unbelievable. They were there every step of the way...No waiting!!! Very thorough and patient in making sure app is understood and easy to work with. I have never in 10 years had support like this. Great app and worth every penny.

Hot Head Fan
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 19, 2018

Great customer service and great app! If you're looking to expand your sales channels I highly recommend this app.

Thread Domain
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited December 15, 2018

We spent days looking for the right app to sync our products with Etsy and thank god we came across this app. This is my first time leaving a review for any app, and we spend thousands of dollars a month on apps. Etsy Marketplace is by far the best app Shopify > Etsy ! they have one of the best customer support, email, skype even WhatsApp, you can reach out to them anytime. If you spend some time playing with the app and communicating with the amazing customer 1-1 support they give you, this app pays for itself within the first couple days you installed it.

**Note** We never before took the time to review any app, but after how much they been helping us and literally also teaching us how to properly list items on Etsy, we decided to take the time to thank the guys behind b leaving them 5 star review! U GUYS ROCK&ROLL!!! (Next Step Shopify > Amazon) :))

Libertee Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 15, 2018

Great app if you want to add your Shopify products to your Etsy Store. I had some issues setting up, but support was great and walked me through all the issues.

Ana Silver Co
United States
Over 4 years using the app
December 15, 2018

Awesome app for those selling on

Gone are those days when people like me looks for an alternative that can help them to list their products on by just one click.

Finally I found the CED app - it not only helps me in listing my products but also managed my products from my Shopify store "Mega Save Wholesale & Retail" so I just need to fulfil my Orders on my store. So easy!!!

No need to create listing manually... No need to connect shipping software at two different place. Everything is being managed from my store.

Great thanks to CED team. Will be waiting for all the upcoming integrations they will have in future.


Mega Save Wholesale & Retail
United States
About 2 hours using the app
December 6, 2018

If you're using a Print on Demand supplier with their own Etsy integration, this app will duplicate their orders, screwing up your orders and accounting. NOT COOL.

Also, by selling POD, your inventory count is basically unlimited, but this integration doesn't know that. If you leave the inventory count at 0, then the order placed on Etsy will not be imported into your shopify store.

American Pride HQ
United States
21 days using the app
CedCommerce replied March 15, 2019

Dear American Pride,

Thanks for sharing your concern. I would like to inform you that we had unaware that you were using POD, also you never informed us about the same. The basic function of the app is until you don't have SKU and inventory of SKU we can't fetch order from the marketplace. We sync everything from Shopify. At that time, we were also not providing support for POD.

In the current scenario, Etsy Marketplace Integration App is compatible with POD. So, I would like to request you, to give it another chance. We are always here to serve you.


November 27, 2018

This app is amazing! Just listed 20 products in my Etsy store with the click of a few buttons. The support is very good too. Walked me through the issues I had getting running. This is a no brainer if you're selling on Etsy and running a Shopify store.

Dogs Make Me Smile
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 9, 2018

doesnt work properly with variants, and they didnt even bother to create a dedicated etsy app, you need to create one manually.

United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
CedCommerce replied March 27, 2019

Dear Roarlay,

Thanks for sharing your concern.

We would like to inform you that in the earlier scenario we were with private app concept and you had installed the app at the same day. Now the app is public and you can simply connect your Shopify store to in just one click.

We would like to invite you once again. Let us serve you atleast once.

Team CedCommerce.

September 20, 2018

Talk about high quality service. Getting started is a little complicated when you are new to all this but they have incredible service. I spoke with a Nidhi and I must have asked her about 10 different questions and everytime, she gladly assisted me by completing the tasks for me!

My inventory is over 900 products and it has sync'd to Etsy. Finally an app that works!

Binge Prints
Over 2 years using the app
September 13, 2018

Ok, are you always looking at apps with lots of positive reviews before trying it?

Well you might just be missing out. We have been looking for an app like this FOREVER that will do what it does. There are apps everywhere that pull your listings from other sales platforms and put them in your shopify store, but nothing worth a crap that does it the other way around. We have over 11000 products in our shopify store.

We started first with our business site on shopify. We did NOT want to be dependent on 3rd party platforms. It's our business! Not Amazon's, Ebay's or Etsy's. After that was established, only "then" did we list a few listings on Etsy. We needed to be able to bulk upload listings to Etsy with the push of a button. Entering listings manually is way too time consuming when you already have it done on your shopify store. Why should you have to do it again? This app has got it going on! The developers are fantastic and they are johnny on the spot to answer your questions and get any issues taken care of ! Nidhi is fantastic and there are many others that were willing to help. We've not learned all the ins and outs of it yet, but it's kicking butt so far. We can easily go from our 900 listings on Etsy to thousands literally overnight if we want. This app does it and does it well. Look at our site at and you will see how many products we have. This is one of those game changer apps that if you want to go big on other sales platforms you will definitely need. Just takes a short time to learn it and GO, GO, GO! No huge learning curve. It's also not just a listing tool, it's an integration tool. It will pull your sales from the other sales platform into shopify so ultimately you will be working from one location. Give this app the time it deserves and if you have a question click the chat! They will be on it like a rat on a Cheeto! Thanks guys!

Let's Print Big
United States
8 days using the app