Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

by Booster Apps

Provide a cookie banner to EU customers. GDPR consent

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    54% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 2626 reviews

NÜWART MOVING COLORS

Nice App!! easy to use. You can change colors and text of the Cookies bar so it's great and the most important... it's free!!!

Developer reply

March 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-Stars! 🌟Cheers, Katherine

Real Rebel Sports

gebruikt voor de cookie bar toe te voegen. werkt goed! ik ben super tevreden over booster. makkelijker kan niet

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

Heel erg bedankt voor de 5-sterren review! 🤩

Gingham Palace

Super easy to instal and very discreet. Very happy overall, does the job. I recommend. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! Very much appreciate you recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 All the best, Katherine

utilshoopp

Muy buena aplicación. Fácil de configurar y se ve perfecta tanto en PC como en móvil. La recomiendo 100%

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

¡Muchas gracias por la reseña positiva y 5 estrellas! 🌟

Kamisarde

Je suis très satisfaite de cette application.
L'application fut facile et rapide à installer sur mon site

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

Merci pour les 5 étoiles et la critique positive! 🌟

imooore

This is a very good app, and it is available for free. Thanks to the developers for their hard work.

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

Thank you for the kind words and for the positive review! 🚀 Cheers, Katherine

EKVALLY

Great and easy app is this one. I can recommand it for erveyone who needs a banner for EU customers.

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 Best wishes, Katherine

a.w sports clothing

Good app just what I needed great service really recommended this app eu cookie is very much needed

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

Upalala

Mi piace finora, molto facile da installare e da usare . Semplice ma efficace. I like it so far, very easy to install and use. Simple but effective.

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Grazie per le 5 stelle! 🌟 Sentiti libero di contattarci in qualsiasi momento se possiamo aiutarti in qualsiasi modo!

BALMARYS

5 minutes: Very easy to install and configure
5 minutes chrono : application super facile à installer et à configurer

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive review! 🌟All the best, Katherine