Nova: GDPR Cookie Consent , 3.147 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 60 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 28 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
11. juni 2019

I used this app to add a cookie bar message. I checked the app on my website and the app seems to work just fine. It was easy to use.

Backless Basics
Storbritannien
Mere end 5 år bruger appen
29. august 2018

I havent started to use the app - so ?

Oskir
Island
Mere end 5 år bruger appen
21. august 2018

Be good to have a few more features to customise

El Cafecito Online
Storbritannien
Mere end 5 år bruger appen
30. maj 2018

This app is great! Just what we were looking for.

Rockstoretest
USA
Mere end 5 år bruger appen
18. oktober 2019

I have the "Only show for EU countries" selected but this bar still shows up occasionally when I go to the site on mobile or on my PC both of which are based in the US. I'd say it pops up more on mobile than desktop but with the option selected I would assume that it would not pop up at all. If you have any tips on how to fix this it would be greatly appreciated. Have a great weekend!

Cheers,
Brian

Gear Infusion
USA
Cirka 5 år bruger appen
9. juni 2018

Thanks for developing and giving it for free and I think its very useful as GDPR law and specially its very customize app. very good product.

Lady Beatrice Fashions
Australien
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
8. november 2017

Does what it says it will do. Simple and easy to use, with some basic custemization options.
I'm having some problems getting the app to update the text, hope this will get solved.

Isangs
Danmark
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
8. oktober 2018

havent used it yet so dont know why you asking me to write review. havent used it yet so dont know why you asking me to write review

botTrader.co.uk
Storbritannien
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
14. september 2018

L'App fa il suo lavoro, anche se potrebbe essere perfezionata la sezione di impostazione di design del testo.

grano frutta e farina
Italien
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
16. marts 2019

Nice free app, does the job but does seem to delay launching in the back-end when trying to edit. Aside from that, all good.

Oderno Wardrobes
Storbritannien
Cirka 3 år bruger appen