Nova: GDPR Cookie Consent , 3.096 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 60 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 28 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. Juni 2019

I used this app to add a cookie bar message. I checked the app on my website and the app seems to work just fine. It was easy to use.

Backless Basics
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
21. August 2018

Be good to have a few more features to customise

El Cafecito Online
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
30. Mai 2018

This app is great! Just what we were looking for.

Rockstoretest
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
9. Juni 2018

Thanks for developing and giving it for free and I think its very useful as GDPR law and specially its very customize app. very good product.

Lady Beatrice Fashions
Australien
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
8. November 2017

Does what it says it will do. Simple and easy to use, with some basic custemization options.
I'm having some problems getting the app to update the text, hope this will get solved.

Isangs
Dänemark
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
8. Oktober 2018

havent used it yet so dont know why you asking me to write review. havent used it yet so dont know why you asking me to write review

botTrader.co.uk
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
14. September 2018

L'App fa il suo lavoro, anche se potrebbe essere perfezionata la sezione di impostazione di design del testo.

grano frutta e farina
Italien
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
16. März 2019

Nice free app, does the job but does seem to delay launching in the back-end when trying to edit. Aside from that, all good.

Oderno Wardrobes
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. Mai 2019

Esta app va bien, se puede personalizar y es bastante discreta, pero la verdad es que no cumple con la normativa. Estamos buscando opciones para sustituirla lo mas pronto posible.

Miahmobikinis
Spanien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
14. Februar 2018

why does it need to see orders as a permision? it's a cookie bar

Pi3g
Deutschland
Fast 3 jahre mit der App