Avis (3 173)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 61 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 28 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 octobre 2017

not sure yet, lets see after a while in use

Keps Originals
Suède
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 octobre 2018

First of all. This is one of the best apps for cookies. But this is not GDPR. There is no option for decline or custom options for customers.

We need it.

MOJO Nutrition Shop
Pays-Bas
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 31 mai 2019

I don't see the banner guys where is the banner, I enabled but I don't see banner ...

Hundred Trendz
Israël
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 octobre 2018

This app worked well until a day ago when their API expired, causing our store to crash. We lost revenue, and our Facebook Pixel is now kinda messed up as well. This was something that should not have been overlooked by the app developers - it cost affected stores thousands or more in damages!

Bare
Singapour
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 avril 2018

Tenn Outdoors
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 février 2019

It was not straight-forward to put in place. And there is NO customer service for non-paying customers. Fair enough some would say ;-).

Nuance Hearing
France
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2019

Não esta querendo traduzir, para celular aparece muito grande, dificultando a visualização da pagina de vendas

Atual Smart
Brésil
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 21 novembre 2017

Could not install it. Since yesterday, Stuck at 66% and not advancing

Il ne s'installe pas complètement. depuis hier, il est à 66% et n'avance pas plus

Bestandbestgift
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 octobre 2018

Worked well in the beginning and its design is beautiful.
But unfortunately it caused a website crash and we will have to delete it.

soonmama - Дрехи за бременни и кърмещи
Bulgarie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 octobre 2018

I installed the app after a website revamp, everything ok until few days ago that the bar would pop up to me, I sent an enquiry and they basically sent an automated e-mail saying they were too busy with more than 100k users and that I should go to the help centre to find my answers.

Pebbles Baby
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application