Avis (3 168)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 61 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 28 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 février 2019

Aún no lo se del todo, la estoy empezando a utiizar y espero que vaya bien. Si decir que rellenar este folmulario no resulta nada cómodo

Desstrecho.com
Espagne
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 novembre 2020

Helpcenter in the App is not working and the Cookie Bar shows in Switzerland also, that isn't part of the EU. I found that out after 2 months and never wanted my swiss customers to see that, because i know it has impact on the conversion, even if its low. But because of the missinformation i didn't knew it.

BERGLUST
Autriche
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2018

Problem loading the app ....................

Abc Chiens Et Chats
France
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 mai 2019

ich bin neu hier,ich starte neu mein online shop.
ich kann noch keine bewertung abgeben.
vielen dank

MS-Store
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 octobre 2018

A fantastic app when it worked. Yesterday, as others reported, the app crashed our store that is running on the Debut theme. We had to uninstall it. As Booster is understandably unable to give support to the freemium users, I wish you read these and report somewhere if it is safe to re-install – we'd love to use it again. Many thanks!

Radhica
Finlande
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 23 décembre 2018

This application helps visitors to my site . We just ask if you would consider leaving a review if you like the app :)
lucking

SoFitday
Maroc
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 juillet 2018

just installed it, but can't get it to work.

Mischievousbuddy
États-Unis
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 septembre 2019

With time was find that working not correctly .. sometimes it show up but sometimes is losts.. better reccomend look at other app .. whitch also added pages to allow customets requesting download data.. the thirt app whitch working or not working from that developers .. dont recommend..

Evilrpm
Estonie
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2019

yea me han obligado ah escribir esto para que no salgan anuncios jeje pero bueno tampoco son muchas palabras asi que ya.

Shein Vip
Espagne
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 16 février 2019

Perfect page to use cookies on your page, do not hesitate to download it is impressive the variety of subject that has

hairtop
Espagne
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application