Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 60 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 28 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 octobre 2018

werkt goed toppie maar alleen jammer datje geen echte koekjes krijgt haha dat zou beter zijn ookal houd ik meer van snoepjes

Bijou4you
Pays-Bas
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2019

Easy to use, simple to install and set up. Highly recommended in order to get you compliant with GDPR and EU Cookie policy.

Panagua Bikes
Royaume-Uni
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 septembre 2018

He usado esta aplicación y valoraré más adelante cuando la use. La he instalado porque es obligatoria en Europa

MONDIMINI
Espagne
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 février 2019

Super easy to install and easy to change banner so it fit my stores design. Couldn´t get the "Learn more" link to work...

Tablerase
Suède
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 18 janvier 2019

I liked it, for now, there is no problem, i will use it after a long time maybe tell my idea again. For now ok .

KARAM
Espagne
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 janvier 2019

It's a nice app. Could be better:
- make the possibility to change the height & width of the bar.
- add a "I refuse" button.

BYOO STORE
Luxembourg
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 août 2019

EU Cookie Bar - Cookie GDPR est gratuite et très facile à mettre en place. Le hic est que notre page cookies (via le lien de l'appli) s'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre et non sur le site.

StudioPhoto ATRIA
France
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 février 2018

Still installing. Seems to work ok.

Danielasalazar
Allemagne
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 mai 2018

Seems to work great so far.

Set up is a little confusing - it seemed to be stuck at 33%, and I had to click away from the app, and then back into it for it to advance to step #2. Same thing to get it to 66% - had to toggle it 'on' and then click out of app and back in for it to kick in.

Still didn't see it on the site, so I togged "EU only" on, saved, then off, and saved. Which kicked it in so I could see it and verify installation.

Bebe Au Lait
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 mai 2019

I used the APP and found it VERY GOOD. Just one request: would it be possible to have the chance to add a second button? My customer asked me to connect to an external service who grant browser management and I had to trick the APP adding HTML code by hand.
It could be a useful improve
Thank you guys!

SUPERGLAMOUROUS
Italie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application