Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 60 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 28 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 22 mai 2019

It really helped me out, such an amazing app! The only thing what is not very nice is that you have to type atleast 100 characters to submit a review :p

OogVoorLuxe
Pays-Bas
4 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
13 octobre 2018

It is good. Very easy to install to my store and everyone who want to dowload it i think they will be happy

The Optical Boutique
Espagne
4 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
18 août 2018

East to set up for compliance!

Metro Gas Tawag Delivery
Philippines
4 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
4 juillet 2019

Just added it, no issues as yet. Was asked to add a review upon adding the app to my store. I'm sure it works fine, if not I'll leave another review

VYB
Australie
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
10 juillet 2018

Easy to install, and okey to use.

Hegnar Medias Bokhandel
Norvège
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 mars 2019

easy to use but it would be better to see how the banner will look like while saving the settings. it is also not nice that there are minimum 100 characters needed to leave a review. thanks

Chiara's Food
Pays-Bas
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
25 janvier 2019

its greattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

KitchenChoices
Allemagne
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
2 août 2017

So far it looks good. Easy instalation.

Flower And Spice
Pays-Bas
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
4 janvier 2019

I used this app to help me sell internationally. It does everything that I need it to do. Thanks

Legends
États-Unis
1 minute d’utilisation de l’application