Nova: GDPR Cookie Consent , 리뷰 3,147개

전체 평점
4.5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 60%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 28%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 12일

簡単で使いやすいアプリです。
不明な点があった時も、親切に回答いただけました。

LEAF ENERGY(リーフエナジー)公式サイト
일본
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 4월 15일

ご意見ありがとうございます! 私たちのアプリが使いやすく、私たちのチームがお手伝いできることを嬉しく思います。 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps チーム

2024년 3월 20일

Alex and her team really helped me out after a major cookie error caused our site traffic to drop by 90%!

Thanks so much guys!

Novomins Nutrition
영국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 3월 25일

Wow, we're so glad we could help get your site back on track! A 90% drop is no small feat to recover from. Thanks for the shoutout, and we're here anytime you need!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024년 5월 9일

Ottima app, e veramente un'ottima assistenza!!!

BARBAEBAFFI.IT
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 5월 10일

Grazie! Siamo entusiasti che tu apprezzi la nostra app e che trovi eccellente la nostra assistenza. Fateci sapere se avete bisogno di qualcos'altro!
- Team di Kevin e Nova Apps

2024년 3월 28일

Application simple et intuitive ! J'ai eu un problème avec un double affichage de la banner et Jon a été ultra réactif. Problème résolu en 10min je n'aurais pas pu espérer mieux.

Oria & Co
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 3월 29일

Je suis ravi que vous ayez trouvé notre application intuitive et notre assistance rapide ! Vôtre satisfaction est nôtre priorité absolue. Merci d'avoir partagé votre expérience!
- L'équipe des applications Kevin et Nova

2024년 2월 27일

very good

Bohotusk
영국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 2월 28일

Thank you so much for the review! Feel free to reach out if you need help along the way! 🙂
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024년 2월 22일

J'ai désinstallé cette application mais elle continue d'être active sur ma boutique. comment est-ce possible que quelque chose qui n'est plus là continue d'être là quand même?

Dans la besace du p'tit Poucet
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 2월 23일

Hi there,

I've carefully reviewed your recent feedback regarding our app, and I want to extend my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you've encountered.

Upon reviewing your website, we did not find any traces of our cookie app remaining. It seems that our app's code has been successfully removed from your store. However, to provide you with the most accurate assistance, we kindly request a screenshot of the issue you mentioned in your review.

Without a visual reference of what you are experiencing on your end, it is challenging for us to pinpoint the exact problem and provide a solution. Your cooperation in providing a screenshot of the issue would greatly assist us in resolving this matter efficiently.

Though our app is completely free, it is by no means an app that we neglect, and we take issues such as the one you're experiencing very seriously and would love to get to the bottom of it.

Waiting to hear back from you soon. Please let us know if you have any other concerns.

Best Regards,
Pat

2024년 5월 8일

App werkt naar behoren.

My Social Battery
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 5월 9일

Fijn om te horen dat het bij jou goed werkt! Als u suggesties heeft of in de toekomst hulp nodig heeft, neem dan gerust contact met ons op.
- Kevin & Nova Apps-team

2024년 3월 7일

My support person Therese was awesome! She went above and beyond to make sure that I got a tricky issue figured out. Support was very quick even though I contacted them at 3am in the morning. The app is easy to use and offers the needed customization settings without being overly complex.

Native Dog Food
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 3월 8일

We strive to provide our customers with efficient and reliable service around the clock, and we're glad to hear that we've exceeded your expectations. Thank you for the awesome review!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024년 5월 15일

Great App. Alex in support answered within 2 seconds and sorted my inquiry out in less than a minute.

PopTent
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 5월 16일

Wow, thanks for the shoutout! We're here to help lightning-fast. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. 🚀
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024년 2월 16일

Ho avuto l´occasione di scrivere con Jon per un piccolo problema dell´app, é stato molto gentile ed ha risolto il tutto molto velocemente.

The Pet´s Parent
오스트리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 2월 19일

Kevin, sono di Nova Apps! Grazie mille per la tua recensione e il tuo feedback. Ho notato che ci hai assegnato 4 stelle sull'app. Ti chiedevi solo come possiamo migliorare la tua esperienza con l'app da parte del nostro team di supporto? 🙂 Ci piacerebbe ascoltarlo! 💓