Nova: GDPR Cookie Consent , 리뷰 3,153개

전체 평점
4.5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 60%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 28%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2019년 6월 11일

I used this app to add a cookie bar message. I checked the app on my website and the app seems to work just fine. It was easy to use.

Backless Basics
영국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2018년 8월 29일

I havent started to use the app - so ?

Oskir
아이슬란드
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2018년 8월 21일

Be good to have a few more features to customise

El Cafecito Online
영국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2018년 5월 30일

This app is great! Just what we were looking for.

Rockstoretest
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2019년 10월 18일

I have the "Only show for EU countries" selected but this bar still shows up occasionally when I go to the site on mobile or on my PC both of which are based in the US. I'd say it pops up more on mobile than desktop but with the option selected I would assume that it would not pop up at all. If you have any tips on how to fix this it would be greatly appreciated. Have a great weekend!

Cheers,
Brian

Gear Infusion
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
2018년 6월 9일

Thanks for developing and giving it for free and I think its very useful as GDPR law and specially its very customize app. very good product.

Lady Beatrice Fashions
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2017년 11월 8일

Does what it says it will do. Simple and easy to use, with some basic custemization options.
I'm having some problems getting the app to update the text, hope this will get solved.

Isangs
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2018년 10월 8일

havent used it yet so dont know why you asking me to write review. havent used it yet so dont know why you asking me to write review

botTrader.co.uk
영국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2018년 9월 14일

L'App fa il suo lavoro, anche se potrebbe essere perfezionata la sezione di impostazione di design del testo.

grano frutta e farina
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2019년 3월 16일

Nice free app, does the job but does seem to delay launching in the back-end when trying to edit. Aside from that, all good.

Oderno Wardrobes
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년