Nova: GDPR Cookie Consent , 리뷰 3,146개

전체 평점
4.5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 60%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 28%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 16일

Ho avuto l´occasione di scrivere con Jon per un piccolo problema dell´app, é stato molto gentile ed ha risolto il tutto molto velocemente.

The Pet´s Parent
오스트리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 2월 19일

Kevin, sono di Nova Apps! Grazie mille per la tua recensione e il tuo feedback. Ho notato che ci hai assegnato 4 stelle sull'app. Ti chiedevi solo come possiamo migliorare la tua esperienza con l'app da parte del nostro team di supporto? 🙂 Ci piacerebbe ascoltarlo! 💓

2024년 2월 3일

Manchmal kleine Bugs bei der Anzeige auf der Website, aber läuft größtenteils ohne Probleme. Support hilft super schnell.

Lukas Lißewski
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 2월 5일

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Wir sind an diesen Fehlern interessiert, aber es freut uns zu hören, dass unser Support-Team schnell weiterhilft. Ihr Feedback hilft uns, uns zu verbessern!
- Kevin & Nova Apps-Team

2023년 6월 7일

Easy to use an app just need a little assistance on here. The live support chat people Trish and Carmel were very helpful when I need something. the tutorial video in the app helped when I needed help I ask the live chat.

Friends with a Hustle
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2023년 6월 8일

Kevin here from Nova! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2024년 3월 11일

J'ai été satisfait du service à la clientèle. L'application est très bon et facile à utiliser.

Clic Modes
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Nova Apps개 2024년 3월 13일

Je suis ravi que vous appréciiez notre application et notre service client ! Si nous pouvons faire autre chose pour rendre votre expérience encore meilleure, veuillez nous le faire savoir.
- L'équipe des applications Kevin et Nova

2023년 7월 21일

Seemed simple enough but I had an issue where using the default Ride theme on Shopify, I had a red circle icon appear when hovering over 'Got It' on my Cookie Bar. The chat support were immediate and are going to help me sort out the matter but it involves editing the cursor code for a default template! Not quite the simple procedure I wanted but the support is very good.

Kanpeki Dog Grooming Scissors
영국
앱 사용 기간 25분
답글 Nova Apps개 2023년 7월 24일

Hi Kanpeki Dog Grooming Scissors team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a positive experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team here at Nova will be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

2023년 6월 10일

Diese app ist einfach einzurichten und hilft einem doch sehr weiter. Die einrichtung ist mit drei schritten fertig und falls man ein problem hat ist das support team in wenigen sekunden (nicht minuten) da.

FINEST
오스트리아
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Nova Apps개 2023년 6월 12일

Kevin hier von Nova! Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihr Feedback. Mir ist aufgefallen, dass Sie uns für die App 4 Sterne gegeben haben. Ich frage mich nur, wie wir Ihr Erlebnis mit der App von unserem Support-Team verbessern können. 🙂 Wir würden es gerne hören! 💓

2023년 6월 27일

The app is really useful for any E-store that would like to comply with EU-GDPR policies.
The support team, especially Alex was really helpful and efficient in assisting us.
Great App, keep it up ! ;-)

YZIGO
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Nova Apps개 2023년 6월 27일

Kevin here from Nova! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2023년 6월 9일

Bonne expérience avec l'application, rapide d'installation, personnalisable, le bandeau ne prend pas de place sur le site. Service d'aide extrêmement efficace, merci à Jon d'avoir répondu à toutes mes questions avec une rapidité impressionnante.

ALUMINOR
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Nova Apps개 2023년 6월 9일

Kevin ici de Nova! Merci beaucoup pour votre avis et vos commentaires - j'ai remarqué que vous nous avez donné 4 étoiles sur l'application - je me demande simplement comment nous pouvons améliorer votre expérience avec l'application de notre équipe d'assistance ? 🙂 Nous serions ravis de l'entendre ! 💓

2018년 3월 7일

Great App, does exactly what it says

Simply Teez
영국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2018년 5월 28일에 편집됨

A bit hard to understand the install-steps-bar but working as designed and designed according the (basic but sufficient) need.
Easy to use & customize!

Nordic Living
스위스
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과