Recensies (3.175)

Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 61% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 28% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
16 maart 2021

Whilst the app was user friendly and at first appeared to be working correctly, we have noticed that the app is stopping Google Analytics from tracking conversions

Urban Gifts
Verenigd Koninkrijk
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 1 april 2019

exelent,f exelent,fantastic app for shoppify ,is better than others similar apps in the market .....

jetrostore
Mexico
5 maanden gebruiken de app
2 augustus 2018

Now installing it. Can't say anything about app but why review is necessary before installation?

Djemfa
Litouwen
5 maanden gebruiken de app
9 oktober 2018

Worked well for a while but today our site has crashed with significant loss of sales. Shopify support recommended an uninstall due to known issues with this app. Until it is fixed I would avoid :(

The Stencil Studio
Verenigd Koninkrijk
5 maanden gebruiken de app
12 november 2017

Doesn't work with no reason. Disappointed. Don't recommend it.

Desertsquad
Frankrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 9 oktober 2018

This plugin uses https://geoip.nekudo.com/api which is shutdown. It has caused our stores to crash consistently for the past 20-30 hours losing revenue and messing up our conversion pixels.

Avoid at all costs. F----, would not use again.

Hunt A Killer
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 21 augustus 2019

bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla still showing in us bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla

Color Pop Wax
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Nova Apps heeft geantwoord 22 augustus 2019

🙁

Bewerkt 24 mei 2018

Stuck at 66% installation stating I need to leave a review. Which I have done 4 times. Still cannot install.Would not recommend.

Rockmycase
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
25 juli 2018

Just downloaded havent used yet how it work, Will be back to review after using this.

Wownlol
Australië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 20 april 2019

hftxfcb jdcvhbklkmm;:; nvsestfijo,, fezesfctfyvdr dfxsefdxfghgffhvv,gcgfxfhghguhj ghgxdfxhgv bvxffh tfjkyutytdrfcghvubjghgcj gu

ANASTASIAH
Frankrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app