Recenzje (3 173)

Ogólna ocena
4,5
Liczba recenzji z daną oceną
  • 61% ocen to oceny z 5 gwiazdkami
  • 28% ocen to oceny z 4 gwiazdkami
  • 7% ocen to oceny z 3 gwiazdkami
  • 2% ocen to oceny z 2 gwiazdkami
  • 3% ocen to oceny z 1 gwiazdkami
11 czerwiec 2019

I used this app to add a cookie bar message. I checked the app on my website and the app seems to work just fine. It was easy to use.

Backless Basics
Wielka Brytania
Ponad 5 lat korzystania z aplikacji
29 sierpień 2018

I havent started to use the app - so ?

Oskir
Islandia
Ponad 5 lat korzystania z aplikacji
21 sierpień 2018

Be good to have a few more features to customise

El Cafecito Online
Wielka Brytania
Ponad 5 lat korzystania z aplikacji
30 maj 2018

This app is great! Just what we were looking for.

Rockstoretest
Stany Zjednoczone
Ponad 5 lat korzystania z aplikacji
2 marzec 2019

Easy to set-up, hopefully will work as expected. Not sure yet - seems I need to write the review before actually being able to use the app

Lash Shop
Szwajcaria
Ponad 5 lat korzystania z aplikacji
18 październik 2019

I have the "Only show for EU countries" selected but this bar still shows up occasionally when I go to the site on mobile or on my PC both of which are based in the US. I'd say it pops up more on mobile than desktop but with the option selected I would assume that it would not pop up at all. If you have any tips on how to fix this it would be greatly appreciated. Have a great weekend!

Cheers,
Brian

Gear Infusion
Stany Zjednoczone
Około 5 lat korzystania z aplikacji
13 lipiec 2019

it is ok for GDPR, this app do a cookie bar that is says so it is ok and usefull for EU shops, I have to prove more to see if it is ok or not

Coldhunters
Hiszpania
Prawie 5 lat korzystania z aplikacji
9 czerwiec 2018

Thanks for developing and giving it for free and I think its very useful as GDPR law and specially its very customize app. very good product.

Lady Beatrice Fashions
Australia
Ponad 4 lata korzystania z aplikacji
8 listopad 2017

Does what it says it will do. Simple and easy to use, with some basic custemization options.
I'm having some problems getting the app to update the text, hope this will get solved.

Isangs
Dania
Ponad 4 lata korzystania z aplikacji
8 październik 2018

havent used it yet so dont know why you asking me to write review. havent used it yet so dont know why you asking me to write review

botTrader.co.uk
Wielka Brytania
Ponad 4 lata korzystania z aplikacji