Nova: GDPR Cookie Consent , 3.096 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 60% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 28% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de fevereiro de 2024

Manchmal kleine Bugs bei der Anzeige auf der Website, aber läuft größtenteils ohne Probleme. Support hilft super schnell.

Lukas Lißewski
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Nova Apps deixou uma resposta 5 de fevereiro de 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Wir sind an diesen Fehlern interessiert, aber es freut uns zu hören, dass unser Support-Team schnell weiterhilft. Ihr Feedback hilft uns, uns zu verbessern!
- Kevin & Nova Apps-Team

16 de fevereiro de 2024

Ho avuto l´occasione di scrivere con Jon per un piccolo problema dell´app, é stato molto gentile ed ha risolto il tutto molto velocemente.

The Pet´s Parent
Áustria
Nova Apps deixou uma resposta 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Kevin, sono di Nova Apps! Grazie mille per la tua recensione e il tuo feedback. Ho notato che ci hai assegnato 4 stelle sull'app. Ti chiedevi solo come possiamo migliorare la tua esperienza con l'app da parte del nostro team di supporto? 🙂 Ci piacerebbe ascoltarlo! 💓

7 de junho de 2023

Easy to use an app just need a little assistance on here. The live support chat people Trish and Carmel were very helpful when I need something. the tutorial video in the app helped when I needed help I ask the live chat.

Friends with a Hustle
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
Nova Apps deixou uma resposta 8 de junho de 2023

Kevin here from Nova! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

21 de julho de 2023

Seemed simple enough but I had an issue where using the default Ride theme on Shopify, I had a red circle icon appear when hovering over 'Got It' on my Cookie Bar. The chat support were immediate and are going to help me sort out the matter but it involves editing the cursor code for a default template! Not quite the simple procedure I wanted but the support is very good.

Kanpeki Dog Grooming Scissors
Reino Unido
25 minutos usando o app
Nova Apps deixou uma resposta 24 de julho de 2023

Hi Kanpeki Dog Grooming Scissors team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a positive experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team here at Nova will be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

27 de junho de 2023

The app is really useful for any E-store that would like to comply with EU-GDPR policies.
The support team, especially Alex was really helpful and efficient in assisting us.
Great App, keep it up ! ;-)

YZIGO
França
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Nova Apps deixou uma resposta 27 de junho de 2023

Kevin here from Nova! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

10 de junho de 2023

Diese app ist einfach einzurichten und hilft einem doch sehr weiter. Die einrichtung ist mit drei schritten fertig und falls man ein problem hat ist das support team in wenigen sekunden (nicht minuten) da.

FINEST
Áustria
4 meses usando o app
Nova Apps deixou uma resposta 12 de junho de 2023

Kevin hier von Nova! Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihr Feedback. Mir ist aufgefallen, dass Sie uns für die App 4 Sterne gegeben haben. Ich frage mich nur, wie wir Ihr Erlebnis mit der App von unserem Support-Team verbessern können. 🙂 Wir würden es gerne hören! 💓

9 de junho de 2023

Bonne expérience avec l'application, rapide d'installation, personnalisable, le bandeau ne prend pas de place sur le site. Service d'aide extrêmement efficace, merci à Jon d'avoir répondu à toutes mes questions avec une rapidité impressionnante.

ALUMINOR
França
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Nova Apps deixou uma resposta 9 de junho de 2023

Kevin ici de Nova! Merci beaucoup pour votre avis et vos commentaires - j'ai remarqué que vous nous avez donné 4 étoiles sur l'application - je me demande simplement comment nous pouvons améliorer votre expérience avec l'application de notre équipe d'assistance ? 🙂 Nous serions ravis de l'entendre ! 💓

7 de março de 2018

Great App, does exactly what it says

Simply Teez
Reino Unido
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 28 de maio de 2018

A bit hard to understand the install-steps-bar but working as designed and designed according the (basic but sufficient) need.
Easy to use & customize!

Nordic Living
Suíça
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
1 de fevereiro de 2018

Easy but I want to see the result.

Mindpiece
Países Baixos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app