Nova: GDPR Cookie Consent , 3 132 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 60 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 28 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 mars 2024

Alex and her team really helped me out after a major cookie error caused our site traffic to drop by 90%!

Thanks so much guys!

Novomins Nutrition
Storbritannien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 25 mars 2024

Wow, we're so glad we could help get your site back on track! A 90% drop is no small feat to recover from. Thanks for the shoutout, and we're here anytime you need!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

7 mars 2024

My support person Therese was awesome! She went above and beyond to make sure that I got a tricky issue figured out. Support was very quick even though I contacted them at 3am in the morning. The app is easy to use and offers the needed customization settings without being overly complex.

Native Dog Food
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 8 mars 2024

We strive to provide our customers with efficient and reliable service around the clock, and we're glad to hear that we've exceeded your expectations. Thank you for the awesome review!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

13 mars 2024

I could not get the cookie app to show on my website, but after chatting with Yaci- a very friendly support- the app was showing on my website. Thanks again Yaci for the Great Support.

hallomarena.nl - De Hipste en Leukste Trends en Gadgets Winkel
Nederländerna
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 15 mars 2024

So glad we could help you out! Thanks for the kind words. If you need anything else, we're here for you. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

13 februari 2024

Alex is awesome, helped me out with the enquiry when the banner was not popping up. Clear instructions and great communication. App is fantastic too. Highly recommended 5*

Quotable Guru
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 15 februari 2024

Thanks for the awesome review and recommendation! We're so happy we could help and that you love our app. Your 5 stars brighten our day! ✨🤩
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

28 mars 2024

Application simple et intuitive ! J'ai eu un problème avec un double affichage de la banner et Jon a été ultra réactif. Problème résolu en 10min je n'aurais pas pu espérer mieux.

Oria & Co
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 29 mars 2024

Je suis ravi que vous ayez trouvé notre application intuitive et notre assistance rapide ! Vôtre satisfaction est nôtre priorité absolue. Merci d'avoir partagé votre expérience!
- L'équipe des applications Kevin et Nova

2 april 2024

First of all, it is a free app. It is great, I have no complaints.
I've tested the EU GDPR cookie bar with VPN. It works perfectly
The service officer EJ helped me within several minutes.
I would recommend this app.

Nuance Lab
Australien
En dag användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 4 april 2024

So happy you're enjoying the app and our service! Thanks for recommending us and for the awesome feedback. Cheers to your success! 🚀
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

14 februari 2024

Great Simple app. perfect for the job. not a tech person but Jon from the live chat team help me to get it sorted. very satisfied...

Impulcive
Irland
15 dagar användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 15 februari 2024

Thrilled to hear you found our app perfect and our live chat helpful! Your satisfaction is our win. Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

19 januari 2024

It works, it's free, awesome support chat, easy and fast installation... What else do you want?
I 100% recommend it.

Elena Busto - Essential Beauty
Spanien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 22 januari 2024

Thanks a ton for recommending us! We're thrilled you love our app and chat support. Happy to make things easy and fast for you!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

7 april 2024

Fast and professional help from Izzy

Perffugo
Litauen
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 8 april 2024

We're thrilled you found our support fast and professional! Thank you for your kind words. Let us know if you need anything else! 😊🚀
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

5 januari 2024

I had a little problem and Jon helped me and he was super, efficient and quick! Thank you so much, glad to have downloaded this app!

PawBristle Boutique
Italien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Nova Apps svarade 8 januari 2024

Your satisfaction is our top priority! We're glad to have been of help. Thank you for choosing our app and for your kind words!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team