Nova: GDPR Cookie Consent , 3,130 条评论

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 60% 的评分是 5 星
  • 28% 的评分是 4 星
  • 7% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月16日

Ho avuto l´occasione di scrivere con Jon per un piccolo problema dell´app, é stato molto gentile ed ha risolto il tutto molto velocemente.

The Pet´s Parent
奥地利
1年多 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年2月19日

Kevin, sono di Nova Apps! Grazie mille per la tua recensione e il tuo feedback. Ho notato che ci hai assegnato 4 stelle sull'app. Ti chiedevi solo come possiamo migliorare la tua esperienza con l'app da parte del nostro team di supporto? 🙂 Ci piacerebbe ascoltarlo! 💓

2024年2月3日

Manchmal kleine Bugs bei der Anzeige auf der Website, aber läuft größtenteils ohne Probleme. Support hilft super schnell.

Lukas Lißewski
德国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年2月5日

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Wir sind an diesen Fehlern interessiert, aber es freut uns zu hören, dass unser Support-Team schnell weiterhilft. Ihr Feedback hilft uns, uns zu verbessern!
- Kevin & Nova Apps-Team

2023年6月7日

Easy to use an app just need a little assistance on here. The live support chat people Trish and Carmel were very helpful when I need something. the tutorial video in the app helped when I needed help I ask the live chat.

Friends with a Hustle
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2023年6月8日

Kevin here from Nova! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2024年3月11日

J'ai été satisfait du service à la clientèle. L'application est très bon et facile à utiliser.

Clic Modes
加拿大
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年3月13日

Je suis ravi que vous appréciiez notre application et notre service client ! Si nous pouvons faire autre chose pour rendre votre expérience encore meilleure, veuillez nous le faire savoir.
- L'équipe des applications Kevin et Nova

2023年7月21日

Seemed simple enough but I had an issue where using the default Ride theme on Shopify, I had a red circle icon appear when hovering over 'Got It' on my Cookie Bar. The chat support were immediate and are going to help me sort out the matter but it involves editing the cursor code for a default template! Not quite the simple procedure I wanted but the support is very good.

Kanpeki Dog Grooming Scissors
英国
25分钟 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2023年7月24日

Hi Kanpeki Dog Grooming Scissors team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a positive experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team here at Nova will be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

2023年6月10日

Diese app ist einfach einzurichten und hilft einem doch sehr weiter. Die einrichtung ist mit drei schritten fertig und falls man ein problem hat ist das support team in wenigen sekunden (nicht minuten) da.

FINEST
奥地利
4个月 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2023年6月12日

Kevin hier von Nova! Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihr Feedback. Mir ist aufgefallen, dass Sie uns für die App 4 Sterne gegeben haben. Ich frage mich nur, wie wir Ihr Erlebnis mit der App von unserem Support-Team verbessern können. 🙂 Wir würden es gerne hören! 💓

2023年6月27日

The app is really useful for any E-store that would like to comply with EU-GDPR policies.
The support team, especially Alex was really helpful and efficient in assisting us.
Great App, keep it up ! ;-)

YZIGO
法国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2023年6月27日

Kevin here from Nova! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2023年6月9日

Bonne expérience avec l'application, rapide d'installation, personnalisable, le bandeau ne prend pas de place sur le site. Service d'aide extrêmement efficace, merci à Jon d'avoir répondu à toutes mes questions avec une rapidité impressionnante.

ALUMINOR
法国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2023年6月9日

Kevin ici de Nova! Merci beaucoup pour votre avis et vos commentaires - j'ai remarqué que vous nous avez donné 4 étoiles sur l'application - je me demande simplement comment nous pouvons améliorer votre expérience avec l'application de notre équipe d'assistance ? 🙂 Nous serions ravis de l'entendre ! 💓

2018年3月7日

Great App, does exactly what it says

Simply Teez
英国
5年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2018年5月28日

A bit hard to understand the install-steps-bar but working as designed and designed according the (basic but sufficient) need.
Easy to use & customize!

Nordic Living
瑞士
5年多 人在使用应用