评论 (3,173)

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 61% 的评分是 5 星
  • 28% 的评分是 4 星
  • 7% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月25日

A Huge Thank You to Therese!

I recently needed some assistance with the cookie bar app, and I was lucky enough to connect with Therese from customer support. I can't say enough about the positive experience I had!

In short: knowledgeable and professional, clear and patient explanations, and positive and helpful attitude

Thank you, Therese!

MarTierra
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年4月26日

Thank you for the glowing review! We're so pleased we could assist you effectively. Your kind words are truly appreciated, and we're here for any more help you need!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月20日

Alex and her team really helped me out after a major cookie error caused our site traffic to drop by 90%!

Thanks so much guys!

Novomins Nutrition
英国
3年多 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年3月25日

Wow, we're so glad we could help get your site back on track! A 90% drop is no small feat to recover from. Thanks for the shoutout, and we're here anytime you need!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年5月8日

This app is easy to use and straightforward. It has enough customization for most stores and best part, it's free! EJ from the support team was really friendly too!

HeroFleet
美国
2天 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年5月10日

Thrilled you found our app easy and customizable! We're here to help anytime, and it's great to hear you had a positive experience with our support team!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月7日

My support person Therese was awesome! She went above and beyond to make sure that I got a tricky issue figured out. Support was very quick even though I contacted them at 3am in the morning. The app is easy to use and offers the needed customization settings without being overly complex.

Native Dog Food
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年3月8日

We strive to provide our customers with efficient and reliable service around the clock, and we're glad to hear that we've exceeded your expectations. Thank you for the awesome review!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年4月2日

First of all, it is a free app. It is great, I have no complaints.
I've tested the EU GDPR cookie bar with VPN. It works perfectly
The service officer EJ helped me within several minutes.
I would recommend this app.

Nuance Lab
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年4月4日

So happy you're enjoying the app and our service! Thanks for recommending us and for the awesome feedback. Cheers to your success! 🚀
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年4月3日

Works great and if you need any help the chat help is fast, friendly and very helpful.

Dewaro
荷兰
3个月 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年4月5日

Awesome! We're proud of our quick and friendly chat support. Thanks for your feedback!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年5月15日

Great App. Alex in support answered within 2 seconds and sorted my inquiry out in less than a minute.

PopTent
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年5月16日

Wow, thanks for the shoutout! We're here to help lightning-fast. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. 🚀
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年5月17日

Jon from Booster SEO (Nova GDPR Cookie Consent) was super helpful and very prompt. Very happy with his customer service. 5 stars.

Marmo Lusso
英国
7天 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年5月20日

Delighted to have been of service! ⭐️ We're here to help whenever you need us. Thank you for the 5-star rating!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月13日

I could not get the cookie app to show on my website, but after chatting with Yaci- a very friendly support- the app was showing on my website. Thanks again Yaci for the Great Support.

hallomarena.nl - De Hipste en Leukste Trends en Gadgets Winkel
荷兰
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年3月15日

So glad we could help you out! Thanks for the kind words. If you need anything else, we're here for you. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年7月10日

Jon was very helpful in supporting me with any issues I may have had

gloutique
澳大利亚
大约23小时 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年7月11日

Thanks for sharing! We're glad to hear our support was helpful with your issues. We're here whenever you need us! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team