Nova: GDPR Cookie Consent , 3,130 条评论

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 60% 的评分是 5 星
  • 28% 的评分是 4 星
  • 7% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月27日

very good

Bohotusk
英国
4年多 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年2月28日

Thank you so much for the review! Feel free to reach out if you need help along the way! 🙂
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月25日

I adore this app. It's like super easy to use and I'm fascinated that it's completely free. I had I minor issue that the banner didn't show on a preview and on the website itself. But Alex saved the day. She sent me a useful guide with screenshots and all... So yeah, fast customer support, great app, and it's free yall!

RIKO SWIMWEAR
阿拉伯联合酋长国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年3月27日

Thrilled you love the app and our support could help! Thanks for your fantastic feedback. Enjoy the app, and remember, we're here for you! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年4月3日

Works great and if you need any help the chat help is fast, friendly and very helpful.

Dewaro
荷兰
大约7小时 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年4月5日

Awesome! We're proud of our quick and friendly chat support. Thanks for your feedback!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年2月17日

Rápido de instalar y además cuando tuve un problema me atendieron al minuto y me resolvieron el error.

BluGrain
西班牙
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年2月19日

¡Me encanta saber que la instalación fue muy sencilla y que nuestro equipo pudo resolver su problema tan rápido! Gracias por la respuesta. ¡Estamos aquí para ti en cualquier momento! 🚀
- Equipo de aplicaciones Kevin y Nova

2024年1月28日

Great customer support. Technical issues solved within minutes on several occasions.

Avelena
荷兰
2天 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年1月30日

Thank you for your kind words! We're committed to providing excellent customer support and swiftly resolving technical issues. If you ever encounter more, we're here to help!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年2月20日

Fast reply and good informations bb

StyleKorean FR
荷兰
3个月 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年2月22日

Happy to hear you found our replies quick and informative! Thanks for the shoutout. If you need anything else, we're here for you!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年2月7日

the support stuff has great

PlushiesStores
罗马尼亚
3个月 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年2月8日

Thank you for the compliment! Thrilled to hear you're happy with our service. We're always here to help!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月27日

I had a problem with getting the cookie banner on my shopify webshop and Jon helped me in quick way! The problem was solved within 1 minute. Thank you Jon!

Saltwaters
比利时
33分钟 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年3月28日

So glad we could help and get your cookie banner fixed quickly! Thanks for the shout-out, and if you need anything else, just holler. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月26日

Jon from Nova helped me out with the issue I had; very fast to reply, he's been of great help. Thanks a lot.

MATILDE Skincare
土耳其
22分钟 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年3月27日

So glad we could help and you found our response quick! Thanks for the shout-out. We're here whenever you need us. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年4月13日

Great live chat customer support with Jon. Perfect !. Very reactive and solution found right away.

Majable
法国
25分钟 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年4月15日

Thanks for your feedback! We're thrilled our live chat support was able to assist you so efficiently. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team