Nova: GDPR Cookie Consent , 3,132 条评论

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 60% 的评分是 5 星
  • 28% 的评分是 4 星
  • 7% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月13日

Great live chat customer support with Jon. Perfect !. Very reactive and solution found right away.

Majable
法国
25分钟 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年4月15日

Thanks for your feedback! We're thrilled our live chat support was able to assist you so efficiently. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月5日

Reached out for help and Alex replied to me within seconds. She was super nice and helpful and the issue was resolved in no time :) Customer service 10/10 !

Elisoya Candles
英国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年3月7日

So happy to hear about your great experience! We aim for top-notch service, and your feedback is truly appreciated. Thank you!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年2月13日

super

MagieSkin
奥地利
5个月 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年2月14日

Thank you so much for the review! Feel free to reach out if you need help along the way!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年2月20日

The customer service can solve my problem on time. It can improve my work!

Air Wheel Factory
香港特别行政区
42分钟 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年2月22日

Thrilled we could solve your problem on time and improve your work! Thanks for sharing your experience. We're always here to help! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月28日

Great customer support.

Shepards
德国
7天 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年4月1日

Thanks for the compliment! Our team is here for you anytime.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月7日

she helpt me better then i think she could and she gave me extra tips that helpt a lot

Bliskshop.nl
荷兰
21分钟 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年3月11日

So glad we exceeded your expectations and offered helpful tips! Your feedback is much appreciated. Thanks for sharing! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月29日

Must have app, 100% recommend it. Izzy was really helpful with the live chat customer support

Gasstop
意大利
37分钟 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年4月1日

Thrilled you love the app and found our live chat helpful! Thanks for the 100% recommendation. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年1月3日

i recommend this app, got a walktrough all the way trough the installing process.
Also had a little issue with installing it, but EJ helped me within several minutes, and on top of that, he also gave me some extra tips to build my store.

MAMBO Nederland
荷兰
31分钟 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年1月5日

Thanks for recommending us! We're glad to have been able to assist you swiftly with the installation and offer extra tips for your store. Your success is our priority!
- Kevin & Nova Apps-Team

2024年3月18日

Very quick response for help, thank you Alex van Booster. Very happy with this app!

Snap&Go
英国
41分钟 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年3月20日

Happy to hear you're satisfied with our quick help and the app! Your thanks mean a lot to us. Enjoy and feel free to reach out anytime!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月30日

The app is 100%, the customer service replies in just a couple minutes and it's super informative. I recommend it to everyone!

Artgentina
瑞士
24分钟 人在使用应用
Nova Apps已回复 2024年4月1日

Wow, thanks for the awesome review and recommendation! We're thrilled you're happy with our app and service.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team