評價 (3,169)

整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 61% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 28% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月20日

Alex and her team really helped me out after a major cookie error caused our site traffic to drop by 90%!

Thanks so much guys!

Novomins Nutrition
英國
使用應用程式 3年多
Nova Apps 已回覆 2024年3月25日

Wow, we're so glad we could help get your site back on track! A 90% drop is no small feat to recover from. Thanks for the shoutout, and we're here anytime you need!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年4月25日

A Huge Thank You to Therese!

I recently needed some assistance with the cookie bar app, and I was lucky enough to connect with Therese from customer support. I can't say enough about the positive experience I had!

In short: knowledgeable and professional, clear and patient explanations, and positive and helpful attitude

Thank you, Therese!

MarTierra
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Nova Apps 已回覆 2024年4月26日

Thank you for the glowing review! We're so pleased we could assist you effectively. Your kind words are truly appreciated, and we're here for any more help you need!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月7日

My support person Therese was awesome! She went above and beyond to make sure that I got a tricky issue figured out. Support was very quick even though I contacted them at 3am in the morning. The app is easy to use and offers the needed customization settings without being overly complex.

Native Dog Food
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
Nova Apps 已回覆 2024年3月8日

We strive to provide our customers with efficient and reliable service around the clock, and we're glad to hear that we've exceeded your expectations. Thank you for the awesome review!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年4月2日

First of all, it is a free app. It is great, I have no complaints.
I've tested the EU GDPR cookie bar with VPN. It works perfectly
The service officer EJ helped me within several minutes.
I would recommend this app.

Nuance Lab
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Nova Apps 已回覆 2024年4月4日

So happy you're enjoying the app and our service! Thanks for recommending us and for the awesome feedback. Cheers to your success! 🚀
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月13日

I could not get the cookie app to show on my website, but after chatting with Yaci- a very friendly support- the app was showing on my website. Thanks again Yaci for the Great Support.

hallomarena.nl - De Hipste en Leukste Trends en Gadgets Winkel
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Nova Apps 已回覆 2024年3月15日

So glad we could help you out! Thanks for the kind words. If you need anything else, we're here for you. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年5月8日

This app is easy to use and straightforward. It has enough customization for most stores and best part, it's free! EJ from the support team was really friendly too!

HeroFleet
美國
使用應用程式 2天
Nova Apps 已回覆 2024年5月10日

Thrilled you found our app easy and customizable! We're here to help anytime, and it's great to hear you had a positive experience with our support team!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年5月15日

Great App. Alex in support answered within 2 seconds and sorted my inquiry out in less than a minute.

PopTent
英國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Nova Apps 已回覆 2024年5月16日

Wow, thanks for the shoutout! We're here to help lightning-fast. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. 🚀
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年5月17日

Jon from Booster SEO (Nova GDPR Cookie Consent) was super helpful and very prompt. Very happy with his customer service. 5 stars.

Marmo Lusso
英國
使用應用程式 7天
Nova Apps 已回覆 2024年5月20日

Delighted to have been of service! ⭐️ We're here to help whenever you need us. Thank you for the 5-star rating!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月7日

she helpt me better then i think she could and she gave me extra tips that helpt a lot

Bliskshop.nl
荷蘭
使用應用程式 3個月
Nova Apps 已回覆 2024年3月11日

So glad we exceeded your expectations and offered helpful tips! Your feedback is much appreciated. Thanks for sharing! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月30日

The app is 100%, the customer service replies in just a couple minutes and it's super informative. I recommend it to everyone!

Artgentina
瑞士
使用應用程式 25天
Nova Apps 已回覆 2024年4月1日

Wow, thanks for the awesome review and recommendation! We're thrilled you're happy with our app and service.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team