評價 (3,173)

整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 61% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 28% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月6日

Izii was very kind, fast and helpful! Thanks
By Szava from Hungary

My Store
匈牙利
使用應用程式 大約2小時
Nova Apps 已回覆 2024年6月10日

We're glad we could assist you promptly and kindly! Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our service! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年6月5日

Customer Service from Jon was nothing short of excellent and efficient!

Thanks Jon!

Casa Mansio
英國
使用應用程式 41分鐘
Nova Apps 已回覆 2024年6月6日

You're welcome! We're glad we could provide excellent and efficient service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年4月30日

Great support, responded in minutes. Izzy was very helpful and got me sorted straight away. App is simple to install and easy to customise.

Angel & Dove
英國
使用應用程式 21分鐘
Nova Apps 已回覆 2024年5月2日

Thanks for your awesome feedback! We're thrilled we could assist you quickly. Enjoy the simplicity and customization of our app!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月25日

I adore this app. It's like super easy to use and I'm fascinated that it's completely free. I had I minor issue that the banner didn't show on a preview and on the website itself. But Alex saved the day. She sent me a useful guide with screenshots and all... So yeah, fast customer support, great app, and it's free yall!

RIKO SWIMWEAR
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
Nova Apps 已回覆 2024年3月27日

Thrilled you love the app and our support could help! Thanks for your fantastic feedback. Enjoy the app, and remember, we're here for you! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年6月9日

Great app, simple, useful and compliant. Support team is even greater, quick responses and very resolutive.

Qelara
美國
使用應用程式 33分鐘
Nova Apps 已回覆 2024年6月11日

Thanks for the fantastic review! Delighted to hear you find our app useful. Our support team is always here to help. Cheers!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年2月13日

Alex is awesome, helped me out with the enquiry when the banner was not popping up. Clear instructions and great communication. App is fantastic too. Highly recommended 5*

Quotable Guru
英國
使用應用程式 2個月
Nova Apps 已回覆 2024年2月15日

Thanks for the awesome review and recommendation! We're so happy we could help and that you love our app. Your 5 stars brighten our day! ✨🤩
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年4月7日

ringrazio il team e Michela per l'aiuto e gentilezza nel risolvere un problemino

Glowy Jewerly™
義大利
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Nova Apps 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Prego! Siamo lieti di poterti aiutare con il tuo problema. Non esitare a contattarci se avrai bisogno di ulteriore aiuto in futuro! 😊
- Team di Kevin e Nova Apps

2024年4月13日

Great live chat customer support with Jon. Perfect !. Very reactive and solution found right away.

Majable
法國
使用應用程式 25分鐘
Nova Apps 已回覆 2024年4月15日

Thanks for your feedback! We're thrilled our live chat support was able to assist you so efficiently. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年5月9日

Ottima app, e veramente un'ottima assistenza!!!

BARBAEBAFFI.IT
義大利
使用應用程式 12個月
Nova Apps 已回覆 2024年5月10日

Grazie! Siamo entusiasti che tu apprezzi la nostra app e che trovi eccellente la nostra assistenza. Fateci sapere se avete bisogno di qualcos'altro!
- Team di Kevin e Nova Apps

2024年3月27日

I had a problem with getting the cookie banner on my shopify webshop and Jon helped me in quick way! The problem was solved within 1 minute. Thank you Jon!

Saltwaters
比利時
使用應用程式 33分鐘
Nova Apps 已回覆 2024年3月28日

So glad we could help and get your cookie banner fixed quickly! Thanks for the shout-out, and if you need anything else, just holler. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team